START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Epidurals: yay or nay?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,862 votes
37%
It depends.
 
25%
Yay.
 
15%
What's an epidural?
 
12%
Nay.
 
8%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Read more in An Epidural for the Lady?




487 Comments   add a comment >>
Jenny s.
Saturday October 8, 2016, 8:15 AM


Nay

Andrea A.
Friday September 30, 2016, 9:28 AM


It depends.

Janis K.
Sunday August 7, 2016, 12:19 PM


doesn't work for some people

Andrea A.
Tuesday July 5, 2016, 6:55 AM


It depends.

Natasha salgado
Saturday April 16, 2016, 4:23 AM


Depends

Andrea A.
Saturday April 2, 2016, 5:48 AM


It depends.

Kay M.
Wednesday February 3, 2016, 7:40 PM


cts

Andrea A.
Monday January 4, 2016, 5:36 AM


It depends.

Janis K.
Monday December 28, 2015, 6:04 AM


Doesn't work for my spouse

Sue H.
Wednesday December 16, 2015, 11:39 PM


It's a personal decision.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.