Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Epidurals: yay or nay?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,862 votes
37%
It depends.
 
25%
Yay.
 
15%
What's an epidural?
 
12%
Nay.
 
8%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Read more in An Epidural for the Lady?




513 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Tuesday April 17, 2018, 9:59 AM


It depends

Peggy B
Tuesday March 20, 2018, 6:48 AM


yea or nay

Chrissie R
Sunday March 4, 2018, 4:10 AM


Ladies right to choose.

John B
Friday December 22, 2017, 4:56 AM


It's a personal decision.

Andrea A
Monday November 13, 2017, 3:46 AM


It depends

Aaron F
Thursday November 9, 2017, 3:24 AM


I can't say...but my wife would have a definite opinion....

Sue H
Saturday October 21, 2017, 12:12 PM


Depends.

Peggy B
Monday September 18, 2017, 7:21 AM


Depends

John B
Tuesday September 12, 2017, 2:07 AM


It's a personal decision.

Kay M
Tuesday August 22, 2017, 5:00 PM


planting trees



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.