START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you fill your gas tank full every time?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,142 votes
51%
Yes.
 
32%
No.
 
17%
Sometimes.
 


Is a Full Gas Tank the Greenest Gas Tank?




116 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Thursday May 25, 2017, 12:50 PM


I don't use my car so much

Philippa P
Sunday March 19, 2017, 3:34 PM


I don't own a car.

Andrea A
Saturday January 7, 2017, 4:26 AM


I don't use my car so much

John B
Wednesday January 4, 2017, 1:47 PM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 13, 2016, 6:45 AM


I don't use my car so much

Janis K.
Friday July 15, 2016, 11:49 AM


yes

Andrea A.
Friday June 17, 2016, 2:17 PM


I don't use my car so much

Andrea A.
Thursday March 17, 2016, 9:31 AM


I don't use my car so much

Sue H.
Saturday December 26, 2015, 11:33 AM


Not always.

Andrea A.
Saturday December 19, 2015, 3:42 AM


I don't use my car so much



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.