START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you fill your gas tank full every time?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,142 votes
51%
Yes.
 
32%
No.
 
17%
Sometimes.
 


Is a Full Gas Tank the Greenest Gas Tank?




100 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Tuesday July 7, 2015, 8:51 AM


I don't use my car so much

Jo Recovering
Wednesday July 1, 2015, 3:55 PM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Tuesday April 14, 2015, 9:37 AM


I don't use my car so much

Sue H.
Wednesday April 1, 2015, 11:24 PM


My car is 15 years old and the last time I had it smog checked I was told not to fill up because I don't use it that often.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday February 9, 2015, 11:26 AM


usually

Andrea A.
Saturday January 24, 2015, 4:22 AM


I don't use my car so much

John B.
Thursday January 1, 2015, 6:45 AM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Wednesday December 17, 2014, 5:01 AM


I don't use my car so much

Darren Woolsey
Tuesday December 16, 2014, 12:17 PM


Yep, every time

Warren Webber
Monday November 17, 2014, 1:28 AM


Live long and prosper



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll