START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is the Humane Society's decision to work with Michael Vick to stop dog fighting a good idea?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,809 votes
61%
Yes.
 
21%
I don't know.
 
18%
No.
 


Motives for Michael Vick and HSUS Affiliation Revealed at Town Hall Meeting




178 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Friday May 6, 2016, 7:47 AM


Hard to say

Denise D.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 3:27 PM


Who was the Humane Society trying to help, the poor dogs, or that SOB Vick???

Ana Váquez
Wednesday March 9, 2016, 2:20 AM


who is he?

Nicola F.
Saturday February 27, 2016, 3:02 AM


Don't know.

Andrea A.
Saturday February 6, 2016, 9:36 AM


Hard to say

Natasha Salgado
Thursday February 4, 2016, 9:05 AM


He's a monster--don't think it changed that.

Sue H.
Thursday January 28, 2016, 11:12 PM


Not at all sure that it was beneficial to anyone.

Roro l.
Thursday January 14, 2016, 4:53 AM


Thank you

Jennifer Manzi
Monday January 11, 2016, 6:11 AM


hell no

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday January 9, 2016, 1:50 AM


I don't exist :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.