START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you think the US Congress will pass significant health care reform this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,924 votes
47%
No.
 
29%
Yes.
 
24%
I don't know.
 



191 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Friday March 13, 2015, 8:17 PM


We have a decent start.

Andrea A.
Sunday February 22, 2015, 5:24 AM


I hope so

John B.
Monday February 2, 2015, 4:42 AM


Not this year.

Aaron Bouchard
Monday January 5, 2015, 8:44 PM


No.

Magdalena J.
Thursday January 1, 2015, 8:20 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Wednesday November 5, 2014, 6:48 AM


I hope so

Andrea A.
Friday September 5, 2014, 6:52 AM


I hope so

Borg Drone
Monday May 5, 2014, 4:17 PM


No.

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday February 23, 2014, 9:53 PM


Not significant enough.

Alan Lambert
Saturday January 4, 2014, 12:27 AM


I'm *pretty* sure they meant 2009 and it was passed.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll