START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think the US Congress will pass significant health care reform this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,924 votes
47%
No.
 
29%
Yes.
 
24%
I don't know.
 



206 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday July 20, 2016, 6:33 AM


I hope so

Andrea A.
Saturday April 16, 2016, 5:36 AM


I hope so

Kay M.
Sunday February 21, 2016, 8:01 AM


cts

Andrea A.
Monday January 18, 2016, 6:20 AM


I hope so

Janis K.
Saturday January 9, 2016, 10:12 AM


We can only hope and vote out the GOP!

Sue H.
Saturday December 5, 2015, 11:12 PM


2009 poll question. We have a decent start now.

Andrea A.
Wednesday October 28, 2015, 7:23 AM


I hope so

John B.
Friday October 23, 2015, 1:56 AM


Not this year.

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday September 27, 2015, 7:10 PM


No except to reduce the amount of public care(Medicare, Medicaid).

M.N. J.
Saturday September 19, 2015, 2:32 PM


Why are polls being discontinued?



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.