START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think the US Congress will pass significant health care reform this year?

Poll Results: 1,924 votes
I don't know.

208 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday October 19, 2016, 6:39 AM

I hope so

Janis K.
Saturday August 27, 2016, 11:39 AM

Maybe if congress becomes more democratic.

Andrea A.
Wednesday July 20, 2016, 6:33 AM

I hope so

Andrea A.
Saturday April 16, 2016, 5:36 AM

I hope so

Kay M.
Sunday February 21, 2016, 8:01 AM


Andrea A.
Monday January 18, 2016, 6:20 AM

I hope so

Janis K.
Saturday January 9, 2016, 10:12 AM

We can only hope and vote out the GOP!

Sue H.
Saturday December 5, 2015, 11:12 PM

2009 poll question. We have a decent start now.

Andrea A.
Wednesday October 28, 2015, 7:23 AM

I hope so

John B.
Friday October 23, 2015, 1:56 AM

Not this year.

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.