START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How do you most often cook your food?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,041 votes
62%
Various methods.
 
11%
Saute in pan.
 
10%
Microwave.
 
8%
Bake.
 
4%
I don't cook.
 
3%
Boil.
 
2%
Other.
 

Which cooking method should you use? 5 Best Ways




551 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Tuesday May 9, 2017, 12:18 PM


Various

John B
Sunday April 16, 2017, 6:58 AM


Various methods.

Sue H
Thursday February 9, 2017, 10:08 PM


Varies.

Philippa Powers
Friday December 16, 2016, 9:10 PM


Various methods. Very little frying.

natasha salgado
Wednesday October 12, 2016, 12:21 AM


Various methods

Kay M.
Wednesday September 7, 2016, 7:43 PM


cs

John B.
Monday August 22, 2016, 8:11 AM


Various methods.

CatVet D.
Tuesday August 2, 2016, 1:22 PM


Broil/bake

sharon ogden
Wednesday July 13, 2016, 3:35 PM


varies xxx

sharon ogden
Tuesday July 12, 2016, 6:31 AM


noted xxx



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.