START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How do you most often cook your food?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,041 votes
62%
Various methods.
 
11%
Saute in pan.
 
10%
Microwave.
 
8%
Bake.
 
4%
I don't cook.
 
3%
Boil.
 
2%
Other.
 

Which cooking method should you use? 5 Best Ways




532 Comments   add a comment >>
ERIKA SOMLAI
Tuesday December 15, 2015, 11:59 PM


i don't cook

Pablo B.
Sunday November 29, 2015, 8:29 PM


gas

Natasha Salgado
Monday November 23, 2015, 12:13 AM


Various methods

Heidi Aubrey
Monday October 12, 2015, 10:57 PM


Various methods.

Jennifer Manzi
Monday September 7, 2015, 3:09 AM


fry

Magdalena C.
Saturday July 25, 2015, 2:14 AM


Thank you!

Paulinha Russell
Saturday July 18, 2015, 10:11 AM


Thank you

Magdalena J.
Wednesday June 17, 2015, 12:44 AM


Thank you!

Sue H.
Friday June 5, 2015, 11:49 PM


I rarely cook anymore.

Vicky P.
Sunday May 24, 2015, 6:11 PM


Various methods



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!