START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you look for the fair trade label when buying chocolate?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,000 votes
33%
Sometimes.
 
27%
No, never.
 
20%
Yes, always.
 
14%
What is fair trade?
 
6%
Other.
 


Fair Trade Chocolate: A Myth?




508 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Friday January 1, 2016, 10:00 PM


Sometimes.

Erika Acosta
Friday December 25, 2015, 11:43 AM


Sometimes

Andrea A.
Thursday December 10, 2015, 2:21 PM


Yes

Jonathan Harper
Monday December 7, 2015, 3:08 AM


no

Janis K.
Thursday December 3, 2015, 10:14 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Tony D.
Wednesday November 18, 2015, 8:56 AM


ty

Max Leung
Wednesday September 30, 2015, 5:27 AM


thx

Max Leung
Monday September 28, 2015, 4:43 AM


thx

Andrea A.
Saturday September 19, 2015, 5:17 AM


Yes

Roro l.
Saturday September 12, 2015, 12:43 AM


thanks



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!