Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Is it too difficult for small farmers to get fair trade and organic certification?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,935 votes
47%
Yes.
 
45%
I don't know.
 
7%
No.
 
1%
Other.
 


Learn about a new alternative to USDA organic certification for small farmers.




459 Comments   add a comment >>
Danii P
Monday May 21, 2018, 2:47 AM


planting trees

Danii P
Saturday April 14, 2018, 12:19 AM


planting trees

Chrissie R
Saturday March 24, 2018, 2:14 AM


Not in NY.

Danii P
Sunday March 11, 2018, 3:10 AM


Noted

Peggy B
Friday March 2, 2018, 5:46 AM


Don't know

Andrea A
Monday February 19, 2018, 8:58 AM


I don't know

Andrea A
Thursday October 5, 2017, 8:41 AM


I don't know

Peggy B
Friday August 25, 2017, 8:00 AM


Yes

John B
Tuesday August 8, 2017, 3:48 AM


Yes.

Jonathan H
Sunday July 2, 2017, 2:19 PM


Noted



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.