START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is it too difficult for small farmers to get fair trade and organic certification?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,935 votes
47%
Yes.
 
45%
I don't know.
 
7%
No.
 
1%
Other.
 


Learn about a new alternative to USDA organic certification for small farmers.




450 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan H
Sunday July 2, 2017, 2:19 PM


Noted

Sue H
Friday June 9, 2017, 4:49 PM


Probably. ?

Andrea A
Sunday May 14, 2017, 4:58 AM


I don't know

John B
Tuesday December 27, 2016, 5:38 AM


Yes.

Andrea A
Saturday December 24, 2016, 1:30 PM


I don't know

Jonathan Harper
Thursday November 24, 2016, 4:29 AM


Noted!

Philippa Powers
Wednesday November 16, 2016, 9:12 PM


I don't know.

Joanne p.
Friday October 14, 2016, 2:34 AM


ty

Andrea A.
Monday September 5, 2016, 8:12 AM


I don't know

Joanne p.
Friday August 26, 2016, 6:18 AM


ty



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.