START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is it too difficult for small farmers to get fair trade and organic certification?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,935 votes
47%
Yes.
 
45%
I don't know.
 
7%
No.
 
1%
Other.
 


Learn about a new alternative to USDA organic certification for small farmers.




445 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Thursday November 24, 2016, 4:29 AM


Noted!

Philippa Powers
Wednesday November 16, 2016, 9:12 PM


I don't know.

Joanne p.
Friday October 14, 2016, 2:34 AM


ty

Andrea A.
Monday September 5, 2016, 8:12 AM


I don't know

Joanne p.
Friday August 26, 2016, 6:18 AM


ty

Jonathan Harper
Monday August 22, 2016, 5:07 AM


ty for asking!

Janis K.
Wednesday July 6, 2016, 12:58 PM


yes

Andrea A.
Tuesday June 7, 2016, 5:23 AM


I don't know

Andrea A.
Tuesday March 8, 2016, 6:44 AM


I don't know

Sue H.
Friday January 1, 2016, 10:05 PM


Probably but I don't know the legalities.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.