START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How much time should toddlers spend in front of the TV?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,995 votes
38%
Less than an hour a day.
 
27%
Less than two hours a day.
 
23%
No time!
 
6%
I don't know.
 
4%
Any amount is fine.
 
3%
Other.
 

Baby Einstein and the Sham of Educational TV for Toddlers




550 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Monday July 25, 2016, 4:41 AM


Noted!

Peggy B.
Tuesday July 5, 2016, 8:26 PM


20 points to redeem

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday June 29, 2016, 4:19 AM


Noted!

Janis K.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:15 PM


ml PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html4

Dave C.
Tuesday May 24, 2016, 5:15 PM


as little as possible

Roro l.
Wednesday May 18, 2016, 12:15 PM


Thanks!

Andrea A.
Saturday May 14, 2016, 5:27 AM


Less than an hour a day

Roro l.
Friday February 26, 2016, 12:39 AM


Thank you

Andrea A.
Tuesday February 16, 2016, 5:10 AM


Less than an hour a day

Erika Acosta
Tuesday November 24, 2015, 11:50 AM


Very little



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.