START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you experience SAD (Seasonal Affective Disorder) symptoms?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 768 votes
34%
No.
 
27%
Sometimes.
 
24%
Yes.
 
12%
I'm not sure.
 
2%
Other.
 

Feeling sad? 10 Tips to Improve Winter Mood




423 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Monday January 30, 2017, 6:59 AM


I'm not sure

John B
Friday January 20, 2017, 9:03 AM


At times.

natasha salgado
Sunday October 2, 2016, 9:43 AM


No

Andrea A.
Friday September 30, 2016, 9:27 AM


I'm not sure

Janis K.
Sunday August 7, 2016, 12:15 PM


My husband does

Andrea A.
Tuesday July 5, 2016, 6:54 AM


I'm not sure

Natasha salgado
Saturday May 14, 2016, 8:05 AM


No

Andrea A.
Friday April 1, 2016, 8:27 AM


I'm not sure

Andrea A.
Monday January 4, 2016, 5:35 AM


I'm not sure

Janis K.
Monday December 28, 2015, 6:01 AM


Thanks for sharing.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.