START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is pet toilet training a good idea?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,838 votes
36%
Depends on the pet.
 
35%
Yes.
 
12%
No.
 
9%
I don't know.
 
8%
Maybe.
 

How to train your cat to use a toilet.




492 Comments   add a comment >>
Dimitris Dallis
Monday April 18, 2016, 12:42 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday March 17, 2016, 1:03 PM


no

Nicola F.
Thursday March 10, 2016, 2:00 AM


I think it's necessary if you don't want your pet to make a mess everywhere!

Janis K.
Sunday March 6, 2016, 9:17 AM


Depends

Kay M.
Friday February 5, 2016, 7:13 PM


cts

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday January 19, 2016, 5:33 AM


We want these polls for ever!!! :)

ERIKA SOMLAI
Saturday December 12, 2015, 11:58 PM


hmmm-i don't think so

Pablo B.
Sunday November 29, 2015, 8:23 PM


ty

Paulinha Russell
Thursday November 5, 2015, 8:24 AM


Thank you

Glennis Whitney
Saturday October 31, 2015, 12:28 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!