START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is pet toilet training a good idea?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,838 votes
36%
Depends on the pet.
 
35%
Yes.
 
12%
No.
 
9%
I don't know.
 
8%
Maybe.
 

How to train your cat to use a toilet.




488 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Friday February 5, 2016, 7:13 PM


cts

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday January 19, 2016, 5:33 AM


We want these polls for ever!!! :)

ERIKA SOMLAI
Saturday December 12, 2015, 11:58 PM


hmmm-i don't think so

Pablo B.
Sunday November 29, 2015, 8:23 PM


ty

Paulinha Russell
Thursday November 5, 2015, 8:24 AM


Thank you

Glennis Whitney
Saturday October 31, 2015, 12:28 AM


Yes.

Jennifer Manzi
Friday October 30, 2015, 12:07 AM


I wouldn't wanna bother tbh

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday October 28, 2015, 11:06 AM


Thank you

Sue H.
Saturday October 24, 2015, 7:58 PM


Depends on the animal.

Heidi Aubrey
Sunday October 11, 2015, 8:13 PM


I don't think so. Great for the human, not so great for the animal.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!