START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you celebrate Thanksgiving?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,172 votes
81%
Yes
 
19%
No
 

Use the comment section to tell us how you celebrate.




109 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Thursday October 30, 2014, 1:30 AM


Every year, with my family.

Nyack Clancy
Friday October 17, 2014, 11:38 PM


We need new poll questions

Magdalena J.
Sunday August 31, 2014, 5:47 AM


No.

Evelyn M.
Sunday August 24, 2014, 4:13 PM


Yes

Stardust Noel
Wednesday August 20, 2014, 10:57 AM


Every year, with my family

Sue H.
Wednesday July 2, 2014, 7:36 PM


Not so much anymore.

Nyack Clancy
Sunday May 25, 2014, 7:25 PM


We need new polls

Panchali Yapa
Wednesday May 21, 2014, 5:31 AM


Voted

Heidi Aubrey
Tuesday May 20, 2014, 7:45 PM


Not so much.

Dan Nickerson
Saturday May 17, 2014, 6:43 PM


Sure do, especially the food and the opportunity to give thanks.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll