START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you celebrate Thanksgiving?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,172 votes
81%
Yes
 
19%
No
 

Use the comment section to tell us how you celebrate.




123 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Sunday October 30, 2016, 2:08 AM


Every year, with my family.

Janis K.
Tuesday May 3, 2016, 11:43 AM


yes

Kay M.
Saturday March 19, 2016, 2:07 PM


cts

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday December 5, 2015, 1:04 PM


yes

Sue H.
Friday October 2, 2015, 11:11 PM


No one to celebrate with anymore.

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday August 12, 2015, 6:43 AM


yes

John B.
Saturday July 4, 2015, 6:39 AM


Every year, with my family.

Stardust Noel
Saturday June 13, 2015, 1:17 PM


Yes

Natasha Salgado
Sunday April 19, 2015, 7:00 AM


Yes

Sue H.
Saturday January 24, 2015, 11:57 PM


Not so much anymore.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.