START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you think of child beauty pageants?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,358 votes
83%
They objectify and sexualize young girls.
 
6%
I don't know.
 
5%
Other.
 
5%
They are harmless fun.
 

Moms dress up as pageant girls: Do they change their ways?




826 Comments   add a comment >>
sharon ogden
Tuesday July 12, 2016, 6:34 AM


noted xxx

Denise D.
Monday May 30, 2016, 8:09 AM


Child beauty pagents are horrible!

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday April 17, 2016, 12:09 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Nicola F.
Thursday March 10, 2016, 1:58 AM


They should be banned.

Janis K.
Sunday March 6, 2016, 9:15 AM


Using children this way is wrong.

Kay M.
Friday February 5, 2016, 7:12 PM


cts

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday January 19, 2016, 5:33 AM


We want these polls for ever!!! :)

Pablo B.
Sunday November 29, 2015, 8:23 PM


ty

Natasha Salgado
Monday November 23, 2015, 12:11 AM


The're dreadful+should be banished.

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday October 28, 2015, 11:07 AM


Thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.