START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should juveniles be given more leniency for non-violent crimes?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,882 votes
46%
It depends on the situation.
 
27%
No.
 
21%
Yes.
 
6%
I'm not sure.
 

Teenage Wasteland: They're Not All Wasted




871 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Friday September 22, 2017, 5:27 PM


Noted

natasha s
Tuesday August 1, 2017, 12:08 PM


Yes

Peggy B
Thursday May 18, 2017, 8:21 AM


Depends

natasha s
Monday May 8, 2017, 10:45 AM


Yes

Jaime J
Sunday May 7, 2017, 2:08 AM


Thank you!!

Philippa Powers
Monday May 1, 2017, 6:18 PM


Depends on the individual.

Sue H
Saturday April 29, 2017, 12:10 PM


Depends on the crime and how many times it's been committed.

Peggy B
Saturday April 22, 2017, 9:06 AM


Depends

Vikram S
Friday March 31, 2017, 11:53 PM


Thank you.

natasha s
Monday February 27, 2017, 12:34 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.