START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should juveniles be given more leniency for non-violent crimes?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,882 votes
46%
It depends on the situation.
 
27%
No.
 
21%
Yes.
 
6%
I'm not sure.
 

Teenage Wasteland: They're Not All Wasted




681 Comments   add a comment >>
Anne M.
Thursday January 22, 2015, 5:58 AM


Depends.Everything depends on everything in this world.

Hent Catalina-Maria
Monday January 5, 2015, 10:16 AM


new poll questions

Rachel Kaplan
Saturday January 3, 2015, 2:18 PM


depends

Nyack Clancy
Monday December 29, 2014, 10:36 PM


Yes.

Lisa Millar
Tuesday December 16, 2014, 1:24 PM


Depends

Magdalena J.
Friday December 5, 2014, 1:53 AM


Thank you!

Sue H.
Tuesday December 2, 2014, 11:01 PM


Depends.

Lisa Millar
Saturday November 29, 2014, 10:38 AM


Depends

Natasha Salgado
Thursday November 27, 2014, 1:05 PM


Yes 4 non violent+grotesque crimes.

VIOLET Jackson
Tuesday November 25, 2014, 5:11 AM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll