START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How are you celebrating this year's Labor Day?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 201 votes
46%
Resting.
 
26%
Other.
 
14%
Working.
 
10%
Grilling / Picnic.
 
3%
Camping.
 



56 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Friday October 2, 2015, 3:24 PM


Don't wear white after labour day. Why? Because you could die

Paulinha Russell
Thursday August 20, 2015, 5:34 AM


Thank you

John B.
Tuesday June 2, 2015, 11:56 PM


Spent time with family.

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday May 7, 2015, 6:10 PM


I won't wear white after it

Jo S.
Monday April 6, 2015, 6:29 PM


Ask me after I celebrate Memorial Day relaxing.

M.N. J.
Friday December 26, 2014, 8:51 AM


Reading "Nickel and Dimed" by Barbara Ehrenreich.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday December 2, 2014, 9:56 AM


Something relaxing

John B.
Wednesday October 1, 2014, 4:31 AM


Spent time with family.

Magdalena J.
Saturday September 27, 2014, 1:08 AM


Don't celebrate it.

JL A.
Friday September 5, 2014, 9:15 AM


still doing my part to spread the word that Care2 has said they'll discontinue polls; no effective date given



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!