START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever preserved produce by canning it yourself?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 936 votes
53%
No.
 
47%
Yes.
 


Home Canning's Hot!




129 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday June 15, 2016, 5:12 PM


No

Andrea A.
Thursday March 17, 2016, 9:30 AM


No

Sue H.
Saturday December 26, 2015, 11:35 AM


My mom did like crazy but it was never something I wanted to do.

Andrea A.
Saturday December 19, 2015, 3:42 AM


No

Janis K.
Thursday December 10, 2015, 5:20 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Monday September 28, 2015, 8:54 AM


No

John B.
Friday September 18, 2015, 9:45 AM


Yes.

Jo S.
Friday August 28, 2015, 2:08 PM


Yes.

M.N. J.
Monday July 27, 2015, 1:32 AM


I have canned -- but I find freezing more practical in my current situation.

Andrea A.
Tuesday July 7, 2015, 8:52 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.