START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you ever preserved produce by canning it yourself?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 936 votes
53%
No.
 
47%
Yes.
 


Home Canning's Hot!




104 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Monday February 9, 2015, 11:25 AM


no

Andrea A.
Saturday January 24, 2015, 4:21 AM


No

John B.
Thursday January 1, 2015, 6:45 AM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Wednesday December 17, 2014, 5:00 AM


No

Sue H.
Saturday December 13, 2014, 9:43 PM


No

Warren Webber
Monday November 17, 2014, 1:29 AM


My family used to, for Cold War fears.

Andrea A.
Thursday October 9, 2014, 8:32 AM


No

Nyack Clancy
Thursday September 25, 2014, 11:17 PM


We need new poll questions

BnKatieNOMESPLE D.
Sunday August 31, 2014, 10:08 PM


yes always

Lisa Millar
Thursday August 7, 2014, 9:06 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll