START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think that women are more resilient than men?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 766 votes
47%
Yes.
 
44%
Resiliency isn't affected by sex.
 
5%
No.
 
4%
Other.
 

How women show resilience.




356 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Monday January 1, 2018, 3:49 AM


Yes!

Lesa D
Saturday December 30, 2017, 3:13 PM


yes...

Marigold A
Monday December 11, 2017, 4:04 AM


Oh, yea.

Peggy B
Saturday November 25, 2017, 6:42 AM


It's not determined by gender

Aaron F
Monday September 11, 2017, 2:26 AM


No.

natasha s
Saturday July 22, 2017, 10:24 AM


YES

natasha s
Monday June 19, 2017, 1:14 AM


Without a doubt.

Peggy B
Saturday May 27, 2017, 11:51 AM


No, I don't think gender matters. It's the individual person. I think women show their true mettle because are more often thrust into situations that merit it.

John B
Saturday April 15, 2017, 6:53 AM


Resiliency isn't affected by sex.

Sue H
Tuesday February 7, 2017, 10:55 PM


Depends.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.