START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you know the early warning signs of a heart attack?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,417 votes
55%
Yes.
 
26%
Maybe some.
 
19%
Not really.
 
0%
Other.
 

Related: 5 Surprising Signs of an Unhealthy Heart




667 Comments   add a comment >>
Warren Webber
Saturday March 28, 2015, 9:20 AM


a little. lost feeling in right arm & short-breathing. That's all.

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday March 17, 2015, 9:51 AM


Erections? :)

Aaron Bouchard
Monday March 16, 2015, 12:05 PM


Yes.

Jayasri Amma
Monday March 2, 2015, 1:17 AM


Thank you!

Jo S.
Sunday March 1, 2015, 12:59 PM


Yes.

Kay M.
Monday February 16, 2015, 4:52 PM


noted.

Magdalena J.
Sunday February 15, 2015, 12:36 AM


Thank you!

Michele Brulee
Friday December 12, 2014, 2:18 AM


HUH, When you drop on the floor and you can't move? No there are 10 warning signs its all on the internet.

Nyack Clancy
Friday November 28, 2014, 9:33 PM


Yes.

Claudia Acosta
Tuesday November 18, 2014, 11:44 AM


I think so



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll