Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you know the early warning signs of a heart attack?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,417 votes
55%
Yes.
 
26%
Maybe some.
 
19%
Not really.
 
0%
Other.
 

Related: 5 Surprising Signs of an Unhealthy Heart




714 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Monday March 26, 2018, 8:46 AM


Yes.

Sue H
Friday February 16, 2018, 3:29 PM


I probably could use a refresher course.

David C
Monday February 12, 2018, 5:41 PM


yes, thanks

Chrissie R
Monday January 1, 2018, 3:49 AM


Yes.

Lesa D
Saturday December 30, 2017, 3:11 PM


yes...

Marigold A
Monday December 11, 2017, 4:03 AM


Yes. Men and women's signs.

Peggy B
Friday November 24, 2017, 1:04 PM


yes

Aaron F
Monday September 11, 2017, 2:25 AM


Yes, for BOTH men and women.

natasha s
Monday June 19, 2017, 1:14 AM


Yes

Peggy B
Saturday May 27, 2017, 11:52 AM


Yes. For both sexes. Most people don't realise the symptoms for women are frequently different than for me, thus the reason women ignore their symptoms.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.