START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you know the early warning signs of a heart attack?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,417 votes
55%
Yes.
 
26%
Maybe some.
 
19%
Not really.
 
0%
Other.
 

Related: 5 Surprising Signs of an Unhealthy Heart




658 Comments   add a comment >>
Claudia Acosta
Tuesday November 18, 2014, 11:44 AM


I think so

M.N. J.
Sunday November 16, 2014, 2:35 AM


Why are polls being discontinued?

Magdalena J.
Monday October 27, 2014, 1:33 AM


I think so...

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday October 22, 2014, 12:23 PM


Yes.

John B.
Monday August 25, 2014, 6:33 PM


Yes.

Catman P.
Friday August 22, 2014, 10:01 PM


yes

Sue H.
Wednesday August 6, 2014, 4:11 PM


Yes, but it's good to have reminders.

Borg Drone
Monday July 21, 2014, 10:32 AM


Not really.

Natasha Salgado
Saturday July 19, 2014, 5:23 PM


Think so.

Gwen Murfin
Tuesday June 3, 2014, 2:01 PM


Voted



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll