Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you shop at garage sales?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,492 votes
43%
Yes.
 
32%
Rarely.
 
25%
No.
 


Garage Sale Warning




474 Comments   add a comment >>
Pietro Maiorana
Monday February 26, 2018, 4:14 AM


No

Chrissie R
Wednesday February 21, 2018, 3:22 AM


Yes!

Peggy B
Thursday February 15, 2018, 10:09 AM


sometimes

Jonathan H
Wednesday December 20, 2017, 6:35 AM


Noted!!!!!

Lesa D
Tuesday December 19, 2017, 12:23 AM


rarely...

Anne M
Monday September 4, 2017, 3:29 AM


Sometimes.

Sue H
Sunday August 20, 2017, 5:26 PM


Have done, but not for years now.

Peggy B
Wednesday August 9, 2017, 6:25 AM


Rarely

Jonathan Harper
Monday July 24, 2017, 4:51 AM


NOTED!!!!!

John B
Friday July 21, 2017, 6:30 AM


Rarely.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.