START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you shop at garage sales?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,492 votes
43%
Yes.
 
32%
Rarely.
 
25%
No.
 


Garage Sale Warning




462 Comments   add a comment >>
Anne M
Tuesday May 16, 2017, 5:13 AM


seldom

Jonathan Harper
Sunday April 9, 2017, 1:01 PM


Noted

Peggy B
Tuesday March 7, 2017, 10:22 AM


Seldom

Peggy B
Friday February 17, 2017, 2:51 PM


Rarely

Anne M
Monday February 6, 2017, 4:35 AM


rarely.

natasha s
Wednesday January 11, 2017, 9:29 AM


Rarely

John B
Thursday December 8, 2016, 12:10 PM


Rarely.

Sue H.
Saturday November 26, 2016, 9:27 PM


Have done but not lately.

Philippa Powers
Sunday November 20, 2016, 9:57 AM


Yes.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday October 20, 2016, 2:00 AM


NOTED!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.