START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should High Fructose Corn Syrup be banned?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,792 votes
52%
Yes, definitely!
 
22%
I'm not sure.
 
22%
No.
 
4%
Other.
 

Related: Public Opinion on Health Measures




407 Comments   add a comment >>
Panchali Yapa
Monday January 26, 2015, 10:16 AM


Thank you

Jo S.
Sunday January 25, 2015, 6:34 PM


Yes!!!

John B.
Monday January 19, 2015, 3:56 AM


Yes.

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday January 18, 2015, 12:12 PM


Yes, definitely!

Panchali Yapa
Friday December 26, 2014, 12:54 AM


Thank you

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday December 24, 2014, 11:57 PM


Yes

Magdalena J.
Monday December 15, 2014, 3:45 AM


Thank you!

Andrea A.
Thursday October 23, 2014, 4:37 AM


yes

Bill and Katie D.
Tuesday September 9, 2014, 10:08 PM


yes

Andrea A.
Sunday August 24, 2014, 6:13 AM


It is not about banning food. People should learn to eat, taking care of their health.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll