START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Can early exposure to alcohol promote responsible drinking?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,928 votes
41%
No, that's absurd.
 
37%
Yes, if it's in a responsible environment.
 
19%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 

Early Exposure to Alcohol: Good idea?




543 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Thursday July 7, 2016, 3:34 AM


Noted!!!!

Chavonne N.
Saturday July 2, 2016, 10:25 PM


Not at all because if you try it you'll keep wanting that feeling especially during bad times.

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday June 29, 2016, 4:18 AM


Noted!

Rachel L.
Monday June 6, 2016, 6:04 PM


I have no earthly idea.

Janis K.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:05 PM


no

Roro l.
Wednesday May 18, 2016, 12:14 PM


Thanks!

Andrea A.
Saturday May 14, 2016, 5:26 AM


No, that's absurd.

Anne M.
Friday March 18, 2016, 5:46 AM


Daily visit.

Roro l.
Friday February 26, 2016, 12:38 AM


Thank you

Andrea A.
Tuesday February 16, 2016, 5:09 AM


No, that's absurd.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.