START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Can early exposure to alcohol promote responsible drinking?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,928 votes
41%
No, that's absurd.
 
37%
Yes, if it's in a responsible environment.
 
19%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 

Early Exposure to Alcohol: Good idea?




571 Comments   add a comment >>
Anne M
Monday September 18, 2017, 3:14 AM


depends...

Andrea A
Friday September 15, 2017, 6:33 AM


No, that's absurd

Sue H
Tuesday August 22, 2017, 11:09 AM


Yes. I am thankful that my parents allowed me to experience how I reacted to alcohol by letting me have a sip of champagne or cocktail as teen.

Peggy B
Saturday July 29, 2017, 6:44 AM


Yes if the people they are exposed to are responsible drinkers. France and Germany are good examples.

natasha s
Friday July 21, 2017, 1:41 AM


Probably not

John B
Friday July 7, 2017, 6:37 AM


No.

Jonathan Harper
Monday June 12, 2017, 4:36 AM


NOTED!!!!

Jonathan H
Thursday May 18, 2017, 4:32 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Jonathan H
Tuesday May 9, 2017, 4:15 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Andrea A
Monday April 17, 2017, 8:47 AM


No, that's absurd.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.