START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Can early exposure to alcohol promote responsible drinking?

Poll Results: 1,928 votes
No, that's absurd.
Yes, if it's in a responsible environment.
I'm not sure.

Early Exposure to Alcohol: Good idea?

548 Comments   add a comment >>
Barbara V.
Wednesday September 28, 2016, 11:08 AM


Elizabeth Degner
Friday September 9, 2016, 7:11 PM

Yes. Many cultures drink wine at dinner, including the children. There's no thrill in doing something commonplace.

Andrea A.
Wednesday August 17, 2016, 8:11 AM

No, that's absurd.

Jonathan Harper
Monday August 8, 2016, 4:41 AM


Peggy B.
Wednesday August 3, 2016, 12:15 PM

20 points to redeem

Jonathan Harper
Thursday July 7, 2016, 3:34 AM


Chavonne N.
Saturday July 2, 2016, 10:25 PM

Not at all because if you try it you'll keep wanting that feeling especially during bad times.

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday June 29, 2016, 4:18 AM


Rachel L.
Monday June 6, 2016, 6:04 PM

I have no earthly idea.

Janis K.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:05 PM


Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.