START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you shop at a store that sells fur?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,123 votes
67%
No.
 
17%
Yes.
 
12%
I don't know.
 
3%
Other.
 


Related: Care2, Katie Cleary & Joanna Krupa urge the Kardashians to stop selling fur at DASH.




880 Comments   add a comment >>
CatVet D.
Wednesday July 20, 2016, 4:33 AM


I try not to!

Jo S.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 2:21 PM


Not knowingly.

Janis K.
Tuesday May 10, 2016, 1:39 PM


no

Borg Drone
Monday May 2, 2016, 3:08 PM


No..

Roro l.
Thursday April 28, 2016, 12:29 PM


Thanks

lesley k.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 8:20 AM


Never in a million years. I would probably sabotage it.

Andrea A.
Tuesday April 26, 2016, 7:58 AM


No way.

Antiope K.
Sunday April 24, 2016, 11:04 AM


No!!

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday April 13, 2016, 8:40 PM


We need new poll questions

Denise D.
Tuesday April 12, 2016, 5:42 PM


Never!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.