START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have a bucket list?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,769 votes
32%
Not really, but I like the idea.
 
31%
Somewhat, in my mind.
 
30%
Nope, not for me.
 
7%
Yes! I'm on my way to finishing it.
 

Related: Make a Bucket List with Your Partner!




535 Comments   add a comment >>
Paulo Reeson
Tuesday September 13, 2016, 4:51 AM


no

Jonathan Harper
Friday September 9, 2016, 12:30 AM


Noted!!

John B.
Friday August 19, 2016, 4:21 AM


No.

sharon ogden
Sunday July 10, 2016, 3:24 PM


yes xxx

Leia P.
Saturday May 21, 2016, 3:04 AM


yes

Dimitris Dallis
Friday April 15, 2016, 10:48 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Ana Váquez
Saturday March 12, 2016, 3:32 AM


no

Nicola F.
Tuesday March 8, 2016, 7:28 AM


No.

Janis K.
Friday March 4, 2016, 11:38 AM


no

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday December 16, 2015, 5:06 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.