START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you have a bucket list?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,769 votes
32%
Not really, but I like the idea.
 
31%
Somewhat, in my mind.
 
30%
Nope, not for me.
 
7%
Yes! I'm on my way to finishing it.
 

Related: Make a Bucket List with Your Partner!




470 Comments   add a comment >>
Nyack Clancy
Wednesday November 26, 2014, 10:53 PM


We need new poll questions

Jeanne Rogers
Monday November 24, 2014, 8:56 PM


no.

M.N. J.
Saturday November 15, 2014, 12:31 AM


Why are polls being discontinued?

Julianna D.
Sunday November 9, 2014, 7:42 PM


Yes, but it isn't written down yet.

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday November 2, 2014, 11:51 AM


Somewhat, in my mind

Magdalena J.
Wednesday October 29, 2014, 4:34 AM


Not yet.

Katie D.
Thursday October 23, 2014, 11:36 PM


No

Evelyn M.
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 4:23 PM


I do not have one.

John B.
Saturday August 23, 2014, 2:54 AM


Nope.

Sue H.
Thursday August 7, 2014, 11:46 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll