START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you consider yourself a "perfectionist"?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,891 votes
49%
Sometimes.
 
29%
No.
 
20%
Yes.
 
2%
Other.
 


Related: Achieving Perfection




595 Comments   add a comment >>
Antiope K.
Thursday April 28, 2016, 12:43 PM


New polls, please.

Dimitris Dallis
Friday April 15, 2016, 10:44 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Ana Váquez
Saturday March 12, 2016, 3:27 AM


no

Nicola F.
Tuesday March 8, 2016, 7:23 AM


A bit.

Janis K.
Friday March 4, 2016, 11:36 AM


no

Stephanie R.
Sunday January 31, 2016, 9:12 PM


No

Amy C.
Monday December 28, 2015, 10:41 AM


Happiness has its own way of taking its sweet time. Life ain't always beautiful, but it's a beautiful ride.

ERIKA SOMLAI
Tuesday December 1, 2015, 11:59 PM


sometimes

Pablo B.
Thursday November 26, 2015, 1:22 PM


Yes.

Paulinha Russell
Sunday November 1, 2015, 8:18 AM


Thanks



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!