START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you consider yourself a "perfectionist"?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,891 votes
49%
Sometimes.
 
29%
No.
 
20%
Yes.
 
2%
Other.
 


Related: Achieving Perfection




608 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha salgado
Sunday October 16, 2016, 10:57 AM


With a couple things only

Jonathan Harper
Friday September 9, 2016, 12:31 AM


Noted!!

Sue H.
Sunday August 28, 2016, 10:39 PM


Not by a long shot.

John B.
Thursday August 18, 2016, 7:39 AM


Sometimes.

CatVet D.
Monday August 1, 2016, 10:37 AM


Write 5000 questions and submit in box to right. Presto! New poll questions!

sharon ogden
Sunday July 10, 2016, 3:17 PM


sometimes xxx

sharon ogden
Saturday July 9, 2016, 3:36 PM


noted xxx

Rachel L.
Friday June 3, 2016, 2:50 PM


For a few things, but mostly no.

Denise D.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 11:04 AM


Yes, and no. It depends on what it is I'm doing.

Antiope K.
Thursday April 28, 2016, 12:43 PM


New polls, please.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.