Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Have you personally experienced bullying?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,869 votes
66%
Yes, I was bullied in the past.
 
17%
Other.
 
9%
I'm not sure.
 
5%
Yes, I am bullied now.
 
3%
I used to be a bully.
 

Related: Bully: The Movie and the Movement




890 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Saturday June 2, 2018, 9:59 PM


Yes, in high school.

Jaime J
Friday April 20, 2018, 11:58 PM


Thank you!

Chrissie R
Friday April 13, 2018, 3:46 AM


Never.

Danii P
Monday March 19, 2018, 3:48 PM


ty

Chrissie R
Tuesday February 27, 2018, 4:03 AM


When I was a child.

Peggy B
Saturday February 17, 2018, 6:19 PM


no

Danii P
Saturday February 10, 2018, 8:37 AM


yes

Pietro Maiorana
Monday January 15, 2018, 12:43 PM


Si

Anne M
Monday September 4, 2017, 3:29 AM


Yes.

Sue H
Saturday August 12, 2017, 10:53 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.