START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you personally experienced bullying?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,869 votes
66%
Yes, I was bullied in the past.
 
17%
Other.
 
9%
I'm not sure.
 
5%
Yes, I am bullied now.
 
3%
I used to be a bully.
 

Related: Bully: The Movie and the Movement




752 Comments   add a comment >>
Panchali Yapa
Thursday July 2, 2015, 1:01 PM


Thank you

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday June 30, 2015, 4:37 AM


yes

Dave C.
Wednesday June 24, 2015, 7:54 AM


yes, in the past

Borg Drone
Monday June 22, 2015, 8:19 AM


in the past.

M.N. J.
Wednesday June 17, 2015, 12:49 AM


Yes.

Natasha Salgado
Saturday June 13, 2015, 5:02 PM


My mother was+continues to be a bully.

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday June 11, 2015, 8:58 AM


a little

Jo SICK
Saturday June 6, 2015, 3:46 PM


Yes, in the past. Nothing compared to what they consider bullying now!

Darren Woolsey
Friday June 5, 2015, 11:43 PM


More mental than physical.

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday June 4, 2015, 5:33 AM


a little



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll