START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Would you like to see Woolly Mammoths come back to Earth?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,822 votes
36%
No.
 
32%
Yes!
 
16%
I'm not sure.
 
15%
Maybe.
 

Related: Will Woolly Mammoths Roam the Earth Again?




516 Comments   add a comment >>
Warren Webber
Thursday March 26, 2015, 12:13 PM


Maybe, if it's necessary & feasible.

Ed V.
Friday March 20, 2015, 5:58 AM


No.

Natasha Salgado
Sunday March 15, 2015, 6:23 PM


No we need to focus on saving what's left of our dwindling wildlife+not dreaming of bring back extinct animals.

Aaron Bouchard
Friday March 13, 2015, 11:11 AM


No.

Jayasri Amma
Thursday March 5, 2015, 5:35 AM


Thank you!

Jo S.
Wednesday February 25, 2015, 1:23 PM


No.

Heidi Aubrey
Friday February 20, 2015, 8:44 PM


No. Another example of doing something stupid just to say "we did it".

Borg Drone
Saturday February 14, 2015, 8:25 AM


Yes

Sue H.
Monday February 2, 2015, 10:07 PM


Really Stupid idea. Where would we put them where they could be comfortable??

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday January 28, 2015, 11:23 PM


We need new poll questions



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll