START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you like to see Woolly Mammoths come back to Earth?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,822 votes
36%
No.
 
32%
Yes!
 
16%
I'm not sure.
 
15%
Maybe.
 

Related: Will Woolly Mammoths Roam the Earth Again?




569 Comments   add a comment >>
Marigold A
Saturday December 9, 2017, 4:39 AM


So they can become extinct again?????

Peggy B
Wednesday November 22, 2017, 7:21 AM


no

Sue H
Sunday September 17, 2017, 4:53 PM


Seriously???

Aaron F
Sunday September 10, 2017, 3:16 AM


No! So we could drive them to extinction all over again???

natasha s
Monday June 19, 2017, 1:11 AM


No

David C
Saturday June 10, 2017, 12:49 PM


no, they had their era

Peggy B
Thursday May 25, 2017, 10:53 AM


Why?

natasha s
Wednesday May 10, 2017, 10:36 AM


NO

John B
Thursday April 13, 2017, 6:49 AM


No.

natasha s
Thursday March 30, 2017, 8:46 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.