START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you like to see Woolly Mammoths come back to Earth?

Poll Results: 1,822 votes
I'm not sure.

Related: Will Woolly Mammoths Roam the Earth Again?

554 Comments   add a comment >>
Bayla D.
Sunday October 2, 2016, 1:44 AM

I agree with Sue!!

Sue H.
Sunday August 28, 2016, 10:34 PM

Totally Absurd.

John B.
Thursday August 18, 2016, 7:37 AM


CatVet D.
Sunday July 31, 2016, 2:17 PM

Write 5000 questions and submit in box at right. Presto! New poll questions.

sharon ogden
Saturday July 9, 2016, 3:34 PM

yes xxx

Denise D.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 10:04 AM

It would be really cool to see what they actually looked like, but it wouldn't be cool for the mammoth.

Antiope K.
Wednesday May 4, 2016, 5:18 PM

New polls, please.

lesley k.
Thursday April 28, 2016, 12:21 PM


Dimitris Dallis
Friday April 15, 2016, 10:43 AM

Thank you care2 for the points :)

Nicola F.
Tuesday March 8, 2016, 7:20 AM

Only if evolution did it naturally, otherwise no.

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.