START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you like to see Woolly Mammoths come back to Earth?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,822 votes
36%
No.
 
32%
Yes!
 
16%
I'm not sure.
 
15%
Maybe.
 

Related: Will Woolly Mammoths Roam the Earth Again?




558 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha s
Friday January 20, 2017, 8:57 AM


No

Jonathan Harper
Monday December 19, 2016, 4:05 AM


Won't happen

Philippa Powers
Monday December 12, 2016, 5:24 PM


No.

Bayla D.
Sunday October 2, 2016, 1:44 AM


I agree with Sue!!

Sue H.
Sunday August 28, 2016, 10:34 PM


Totally Absurd.

John B.
Thursday August 18, 2016, 7:37 AM


No.

CatVet D.
Sunday July 31, 2016, 2:17 PM


Write 5000 questions and submit in box at right. Presto! New poll questions.

sharon ogden
Saturday July 9, 2016, 3:34 PM


yes xxx

Denise D.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 10:04 AM


It would be really cool to see what they actually looked like, but it wouldn't be cool for the mammoth.

Antiope K.
Wednesday May 4, 2016, 5:18 PM


New polls, please.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.