START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you have any memories from before the age of 5?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,882 votes
47%
Yes, definitely!
 
34%
Some vague ones.
 
11%
No.
 
8%
I'm not sure.
 
0%
Other.
 

Related: What do you remember of childhood?




577 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Saturday April 18, 2015, 2:32 AM


Yes, vague ones.

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday March 28, 2015, 1:17 PM


I didn't reach that age yet :)

Warren Webber
Thursday March 26, 2015, 12:11 PM


Yes

Ed V.
Friday March 20, 2015, 5:59 AM


I'm not sure

Aaron Bouchard
Friday March 13, 2015, 11:10 AM


Yes

Jayasri Amma
Thursday March 5, 2015, 5:34 AM


Thank you!

Debbie Phillips
Monday March 2, 2015, 12:16 PM


I do

Magdalena J.
Thursday February 26, 2015, 5:25 AM


Thank you!

Jo S.
Monday February 23, 2015, 2:42 PM


Yes, vague ones.

Julianna D.
Sunday February 22, 2015, 2:31 PM


None



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll