START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have any memories from before the age of 5?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,882 votes
47%
Yes, definitely!
 
34%
Some vague ones.
 
11%
No.
 
8%
I'm not sure.
 
0%
Other.
 

Related: What do you remember of childhood?




634 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha s
Thursday January 19, 2017, 10:42 AM


Mostly blurred

Jonathan Harper
Saturday December 24, 2016, 2:35 AM


Noted!!!!!

Philippa Powers
Monday December 12, 2016, 5:22 PM


No.

Joanne p.
Sunday November 13, 2016, 7:26 AM


Τυ

natasha salgado
Friday November 4, 2016, 9:01 AM


Blurred memories

Bayla D.
Sunday October 2, 2016, 1:42 AM


Maybe, but vague.

Jonathan Harper
Friday September 9, 2016, 12:31 AM


Noted!!

Sue H.
Sunday August 28, 2016, 10:29 PM


Vague.

John B.
Thursday August 18, 2016, 7:36 AM


Some vague ones.

sharon ogden
Saturday July 9, 2016, 3:31 PM


yes xxx



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.