START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should parents ban junk food from kids?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 883 votes
51%
Yes, some junk food should never be consumed.
 
32%
No, that will just make kids want it more.
 
11%
Other.
 
6%
I'm not sure.
 

Are there some foods your kids should just never eat?




525 Comments   add a comment >>
Beth O'Brien
Monday January 19, 2015, 10:33 AM


No. Everything in moderation.

Andreas Giovani
Thursday January 15, 2015, 11:52 PM


Yes.

Sue H.
Sunday January 4, 2015, 10:42 PM


No.. moderate.

Anne M.
Monday December 29, 2014, 5:14 AM


limit, not ban.

Anne M.
Sunday December 28, 2014, 5:13 AM


Only limit the amount consumed.

Randi Eckstein
Monday December 15, 2014, 11:40 AM


Limited !!

Lisa Millar
Friday December 12, 2014, 6:02 AM


Moderation

Tony Dellarocca
Thursday December 4, 2014, 2:03 PM


ty

Andrea A.
Monday December 1, 2014, 5:29 AM


Monitored, not banned.

Evelyn M.
Saturday November 29, 2014, 4:56 PM


All in moderation. Too much certainly is not a good idea.
We never had pop when we were children and now, as an adult, I never drink pop. Just don't have any desire for it. I drink maybe 2 pops in a 3 year span. (Guess it's water for me!)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll