START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is veganism a healthy diet for children?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,829 votes
36%
It depends.
 
33%
No.
 
27%
Yes.
 
3%
Other.
 


The Controversy of Veganism for Kids




714 Comments   add a comment >>
Elizabeth Degner
Friday September 16, 2016, 2:06 PM


If you know what you're doing.

Nathan D.
Friday September 9, 2016, 6:02 PM


If the parents have a lot of knowledge about nutrition.

Andrea A.
Wednesday August 17, 2016, 8:10 AM


As healthy as any other.

Peggy B.
Wednesday August 3, 2016, 12:11 PM


20 points to redeem

AnneSITE ISSUES M.
Tuesday July 26, 2016, 5:50 AM


yes if very well planned.

Jonathan Harper
Sunday July 10, 2016, 2:43 PM


Noted

Jaimee-Leigh C.
Friday July 8, 2016, 8:03 AM


yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Thursday July 7, 2016, 3:34 AM


Noted!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday June 29, 2016, 4:18 AM


Noted!

Anne M.
Thursday June 16, 2016, 5:00 AM


noted.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.