START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you send "snail mail"?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 713 votes
37%
Rarely.
 
29%
Sometimes.
 
20%
Never.
 
14%
All the time!
 

Related: Is Letter Writing a Lost Art?




434 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Wednesday August 17, 2016, 5:15 AM


4 -5 times a month.

CatVet D.
Sunday July 31, 2016, 2:10 PM


Rarely, since I can pay my bills online.

sharon ogden
Saturday July 9, 2016, 3:27 PM


rarely xxx

Denise D.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 9:55 AM


Not as often as I should, sadly.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday April 14, 2016, 10:23 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Nicola F.
Monday March 7, 2016, 1:57 AM


Very rarely.

Janis K.
Thursday March 3, 2016, 6:05 PM


Almost never

Ana Váquez
Tuesday March 1, 2016, 12:21 AM


rarely

Nyack Clancy
Sunday February 28, 2016, 8:39 PM


We need new poll questions

Roro l.
Thursday February 25, 2016, 9:02 AM


Thanks!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.