START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How did you celebrate Make a Difference Day on Thursday, Oct. 26?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,564 votes
70%
I have never heard of Make a Difference Day.
 
11%
I forgot it was Make a Difference Day.
 
7%
I did something else to make a difference.
 
6%
I knew, but I didn't do anything.
 
3%
I donated money to a worthy cause.
 
3%
I volunteered in my community.
 



162 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Saturday December 5, 2015, 12:58 PM


There are so many official days for everything now that no one can keep up

Stardust Noel
Saturday June 13, 2015, 1:22 PM


Never heard of it

Ed V.
Saturday February 7, 2015, 10:29 AM


have never heard of Make a Difference Day.

Barbara V.
Saturday February 7, 2015, 7:25 AM


have never heard of Make a Difference Day.




M.N. J.
Sunday January 25, 2015, 3:37 AM


I have never heard of Make a Difference Day, but I probably signed a petition and donated some butterfly credits to the rainforest.

Nyack Clancy
Friday January 16, 2015, 10:24 PM


We need new poll questions

John B.
Thursday October 30, 2014, 1:24 AM


Nothing special.

Sue H.
Saturday October 25, 2014, 7:52 PM


Had no idea.

Magdalena J.
Monday September 1, 2014, 12:41 AM


Never heard of it.

Vicky P.
Thursday July 24, 2014, 10:51 PM


I have never heard of Make a Difference Day



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!