START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should dog fighting videos be protected by free speech?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 8,587 votes
88%
No.
 
12%
Yes.
 


Supreme Court vs. Animal Cruelty




650 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Tuesday July 25, 2017, 7:28 AM


NO

John B
Monday June 26, 2017, 6:32 AM


No.

Andrea A
Thursday April 6, 2017, 8:43 AM


NO! It's animal cruelty!

Dagmara W
Friday January 27, 2017, 9:12 AM


No.

Sue H
Friday January 20, 2017, 10:46 PM


Absolutely Not.

Philippa Powers
Saturday December 3, 2016, 9:54 AM


No.

John B.
Sunday November 13, 2016, 2:12 AM


No.

Andrea A.
Sunday November 6, 2016, 4:50 AM


NO! It's animal cruelty!

Kay M.
Tuesday August 30, 2016, 9:04 PM


cs

Andrea A.
Monday August 8, 2016, 7:18 AM


NO! It's animal cruelty!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.