START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should cats be kept inside?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,719 votes
34%
Most of the time.
 
32%
Yes, always.
 
21%
No.
 
13%
Other.
 

Related: Should I Keep My Cat Indoors?




613 Comments   add a comment >>
Beth O'Brien
Wednesday November 19, 2014, 4:42 PM


always

Andrea A.
Friday November 14, 2014, 5:36 AM


It depends.

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday November 11, 2014, 10:57 PM


We need new poll questions

Lisa Millar
Saturday November 8, 2014, 9:41 AM


Thanks

John B.
Tuesday November 4, 2014, 3:42 PM


Most of the time.

Morgana S.
Monday November 3, 2014, 11:07 PM


Yes

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday October 29, 2014, 6:05 AM


no

Tina C.
Wednesday October 22, 2014, 11:23 AM


Cats are out doors animal and if possible they should be allowed to go out..We just have to neutered the cats first, so we are sure they don't fight and get kittens and remember to vaccine them once a year, so they don't get sick. Then every thing is as it shall be.

Sue H.
Tuesday October 21, 2014, 10:26 PM


Depends on where you live.

Dylan Connell
Friday October 17, 2014, 4:48 PM


Depends on the cat, some like it, some just don't.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll