START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If you have pets, do you consider yourself a pet parent?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,689 votes
64%
Yes!
 
15%
I don't have a pet.
 
11%
No.
 
8%
Sometimes.
 
2%
Other.
 

Do We Treat Our Pets Like Children?




651 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan H
Thursday February 9, 2017, 4:39 AM


Noted!!!!!!!!

Sue H
Sunday February 5, 2017, 4:00 PM


Somewhat, but more a companion. No pets right now. Still mourning the loss of my beloved parrot last year.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday February 2, 2017, 4:40 AM


NOTED!!!!!

natasha s
Thursday January 19, 2017, 10:38 AM


Yes i do

Jonathan Harper
Saturday December 24, 2016, 2:34 AM


Noted!!!!!

Jonathan H
Wednesday December 21, 2016, 12:25 AM


Noted!!!

Philippa Powers
Sunday December 11, 2016, 4:01 AM


Absolutely.

Joanne p.
Sunday November 13, 2016, 7:20 AM


Τυ

Joanne p.
Friday November 11, 2016, 4:16 AM


ty

Bayla D.
Saturday October 1, 2016, 2:31 AM


No, I consider myself an owner. WELFARE, not rights.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.