START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

If you have pets, do you consider yourself a pet parent?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,689 votes
64%
Yes!
 
15%
I don't have a pet.
 
11%
No.
 
8%
Sometimes.
 
2%
Other.
 

Do We Treat Our Pets Like Children?




538 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Thursday August 21, 2014, 1:16 PM


Yes.

Sue H.
Friday August 8, 2014, 8:25 PM


Parent and companion.

JL A.
Tuesday August 5, 2014, 10:14 PM


Just trying to do my part to try to have as many people as possible learn that Care2 has said that they will be discontinuing polls; no effective date given

Lisa Millar
Wednesday July 16, 2014, 7:27 AM


Yes

Anne M.
Saturday July 5, 2014, 5:35 AM


No, he is my company, my team.

Patricia Alves
Saturday June 21, 2014, 5:31 PM


yees, my pets are my babys!

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday June 17, 2014, 8:00 PM


Of course they're my kids.

Laurel B.
Thursday May 22, 2014, 10:34 PM


Yes!

da c.
Tuesday May 6, 2014, 12:34 PM


Certainly!

Rosa Caldwell
Sunday April 27, 2014, 9:30 PM


Yes, I am definitely a pet parent and proud of it.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll