START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

If you have pets, do you consider yourself a pet parent?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,689 votes
64%
Yes!
 
15%
I don't have a pet.
 
11%
No.
 
8%
Sometimes.
 
2%
Other.
 

Do We Treat Our Pets Like Children?




522 Comments   add a comment >>
Joe R.
Thursday April 17, 2014, 8:51 AM


Just call me Daddy!

Sue H.
Saturday April 5, 2014, 8:36 PM


Yes and companion.

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday February 26, 2014, 9:36 AM


Of course

Dimitris Dallis
Monday February 17, 2014, 3:55 AM


Of course not :D I am friend to the "pet" and companion

Borg Drone
Saturday February 15, 2014, 10:49 AM


Yes!

Angela J.
Friday February 14, 2014, 8:18 PM


Yes!

Jelena Radovanovic
Thursday February 6, 2014, 4:26 AM


No, I consider myself more as a companion to my pet than a parent.

Suzan F.
Saturday February 1, 2014, 9:10 PM


Sure. Jack & KeeterBean both get birthday presents, Christmas presents, & a pack of Snausages on Mother's Day & Father's Day. They're family.

Michael A.
Thursday January 30, 2014, 12:16 AM


yes

Frances C.
Tuesday January 28, 2014, 4:06 PM


no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll