START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Is President Obama doing enough to help the LGBTQ community?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,152 votes
40%
No.
 
36%
Other.
 
24%
Yes.
 


Obama's Speech at HRC




185 Comments   add a comment >>
Paulinha Russell
Saturday March 28, 2015, 9:49 AM


new polls

Sue H.
Wednesday March 4, 2015, 11:24 PM


I believe that he is making an effort.

M.N. J.
Sunday March 1, 2015, 3:06 PM


We voted for an idealist, but we got a pragmatist.

Paulinha Russell
Tuesday February 24, 2015, 8:27 AM


No

Anne M.
Thursday February 19, 2015, 4:46 AM


i do not know.

John B.
Thursday February 12, 2015, 6:43 AM


He is now.

Magdalena J.
Wednesday February 11, 2015, 12:38 AM


Thank you!

Panchali Yapa
Sunday February 8, 2015, 8:25 AM


Thank you

Warren Webber
Tuesday January 27, 2015, 1:47 AM


He is now, now that it's politically profitable.

(For over 7 years, I always had the feeling that Obama is a non-philandering version of Bill Clinton, for better or worse.)

Hent Catalina-Maria
Saturday January 24, 2015, 2:50 AM


We need new polls



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll