START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Is there a moral difference between wearing fur and wearing leather?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,470 votes
60%
No.
 
25%
Yes (add comment).
 
15%
Unsure.
 



363 Comments   add a comment >>
A F.
Tuesday April 8, 2014, 7:40 PM


more polls please

Borg Drone
Thursday March 20, 2014, 4:19 AM


No.

John B.
Monday March 17, 2014, 1:31 PM


Yes, if the leather comes from an animal used for food.

Sue H.
Tuesday March 4, 2014, 8:43 PM


No.

Todor Todorov
Wednesday February 19, 2014, 5:50 AM


No

Lumy Sanchez
Sunday January 26, 2014, 12:47 PM


it is the same. It is animal fur and leather, not for human use

Julianna D.
Thursday January 23, 2014, 9:33 PM


No, I don't wear fur, or leather.

Laura Saxon
Sunday January 19, 2014, 6:24 PM


Not sure about that.

Miss Rose
Friday January 17, 2014, 3:09 PM


NO, definitely.

But hypocrites will vote "yes" to feel better about themselves eating AND using furless animals.

Carol S.
Wednesday January 8, 2014, 5:17 AM


Yes, if the leather comes from an animal used for food.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll