START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you celebrate your pet's birthday?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,820 votes
36%
Yes.
 
30%
No.
 
17%
I don't have a pet.
 
14%
Sometimes.
 
3%
Other.
 


Related: Do You Celebrate Your Pet's Birthday?




812 Comments   add a comment >>
Borg Drone
Thursday December 18, 2014, 2:15 PM


Yes

Oksana Herrmann
Saturday December 13, 2014, 3:28 AM


Nope, they would ask for too many birthday gifts.

Lisa Millar
Friday December 12, 2014, 5:59 AM


Yes

Lisa Millar
Thursday December 11, 2014, 11:36 AM


Yes

sandy g.
Wednesday December 10, 2014, 1:03 PM


Too many to keep up with. All rescues.

Britni Smith
Saturday December 6, 2014, 5:07 PM


Yep!

Lisa Millar
Friday December 5, 2014, 6:10 AM


Yes

Natasha Salgado
Thursday December 4, 2014, 9:55 AM


Of course

Tony Dellarocca
Wednesday December 3, 2014, 10:58 AM


yes

Lisa Millar
Saturday November 29, 2014, 10:38 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll