START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What's your favorite berry?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,709 votes
36%
All of the above.
 
22%
Strawberry.
 
14%
Blueberry.
 
14%
Raspberry.
 
8%
Blackberry.
 
3%
Other.
 
2%
None of the above.
 


Learn more about the Benefits of Berries!




566 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Sunday January 3, 2016, 4:26 AM


All of the above

Janis K.
Sunday December 27, 2015, 6:21 AM


All

Natasha Salgado
Thursday December 24, 2015, 3:17 PM


All but do love the golden berry!

Sue H.
Thursday December 17, 2015, 10:36 PM


All of them.

Nimue Pendragon
Thursday November 19, 2015, 12:15 AM


All those listed and more! :)

Jo S.
Friday November 6, 2015, 2:29 PM


All of the above and more!

Andrea A.
Monday October 12, 2015, 7:46 AM


All of the above

John B.
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 7:42 AM


All listed.

Max Leung
Monday October 5, 2015, 4:04 AM


thanks

Jo S.
Sunday September 20, 2015, 3:35 PM


All of the above.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!