START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

What's your favorite berry?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,709 votes
36%
All of the above.
 
22%
Strawberry.
 
14%
Blueberry.
 
14%
Raspberry.
 
8%
Blackberry.
 
3%
Other.
 
2%
None of the above.
 


Learn more about the Benefits of Berries!




503 Comments   add a comment >>
Shelli S.
Wednesday September 24, 2014, 7:15 PM


Raspberry & than strawberry

Sue H.
Monday September 15, 2014, 10:33 PM


All of the above.

Natasha Salgado
Sunday September 14, 2014, 12:45 PM


Goldenberries

Bill and Katie D.
Tuesday September 9, 2014, 9:50 PM


all of them

Janice O.
Saturday September 6, 2014, 7:13 AM


I love all berries, but raspberries are my favourite.

Andrea A.
Sunday August 24, 2014, 6:05 AM


All of the above!

Arielle Kula
Friday August 15, 2014, 6:48 AM


I couldn't choose, so I just picked all of the above lol

Magdalena J.
Wednesday August 6, 2014, 12:18 AM


Voted.

Jayasri Amma
Monday August 4, 2014, 11:50 PM


voted

Anna Wang
Sunday August 3, 2014, 7:11 AM


Strawberry!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll