START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should kindergarten teachers be evaluated based on student ratings?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,565 votes
37%
Only partially.
 
35%
No.
 
13%
Yes.
 
12%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Related: Should Kindergartners Be Rating Their Teachers?




594 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Sunday February 11, 2018, 3:09 AM


No!

Peggy B
Saturday February 3, 2018, 8:35 AM


no

Angela J
Sunday January 21, 2018, 9:19 AM


No

Andrea A
Friday January 19, 2018, 6:13 AM


No

Jonathan H
Tuesday January 9, 2018, 4:21 AM


Noted!!!!

Angela J
Sunday December 31, 2017, 3:46 PM


No way.

Andrea A
Thursday September 14, 2017, 8:08 AM


No

Sue H
Tuesday August 22, 2017, 10:56 AM


Only partially.

Peggy B
Saturday July 29, 2017, 6:17 AM


No

John B
Friday July 7, 2017, 6:35 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.