START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should kindergarten teachers be evaluated based on student ratings?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,565 votes
37%
Only partially.
 
35%
No.
 
13%
Yes.
 
12%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Related: Should Kindergartners Be Rating Their Teachers?




514 Comments   add a comment >>
Angela Blonk
Thursday April 23, 2015, 6:51 PM


um no

Andreas Giovani
Tuesday April 21, 2015, 12:42 PM


No.

MJ J.
Saturday April 4, 2015, 4:14 AM


What?

Andrea A.
Tuesday March 17, 2015, 8:04 AM


I don't think so.

Paulinha Russell
Saturday March 7, 2015, 10:57 AM


New polls please

Barbara D.
Saturday February 21, 2015, 1:00 PM


Student ratings for what exactly??

Panchali Yapa
Wednesday February 11, 2015, 12:17 AM


Thank you

Natasha Salgado
Thursday February 5, 2015, 5:44 PM


NO

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday February 3, 2015, 8:18 PM


We need new poll questions

Hent Catalina-Maria
Tuesday January 13, 2015, 12:22 PM


We need new poll questions



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll