START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should kindergarten teachers be evaluated based on student ratings?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,565 votes
37%
Only partially.
 
35%
No.
 
13%
Yes.
 
12%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Related: Should Kindergartners Be Rating Their Teachers?




555 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 1:56 PM


no

Andrea A.
Saturday May 14, 2016, 5:25 AM


No

Roro l.
Saturday April 30, 2016, 1:53 AM


Thank you

Roro l.
Sunday March 6, 2016, 11:47 AM


Thanks for sharing


Roro l.
Friday March 4, 2016, 10:28 AM


Thanks


Nyack Clancy
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 10:26 PM


We need new poll questions

Andrea A.
Monday February 15, 2016, 5:11 AM


No

Dawn E.
Monday February 1, 2016, 5:54 PM


NO

Sue H.
Sunday January 24, 2016, 12:30 AM


Partially.

Kathryn Irby
Tuesday January 19, 2016, 6:08 AM


Yes, absolutely!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!