START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should kindergarten teachers be evaluated based on student ratings?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,565 votes
37%
Only partially.
 
35%
No.
 
13%
Yes.
 
12%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Related: Should Kindergartners Be Rating Their Teachers?




560 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday August 17, 2016, 8:09 AM


No

Peggy B.
Wednesday August 3, 2016, 12:09 PM


20 points to redeem

David C.
Wednesday July 27, 2016, 4:43 PM


20 points

Peggy B.
Saturday July 9, 2016, 7:59 AM


20 points to redeem

Jonathan Harper
Thursday July 7, 2016, 3:34 AM


Noted!!!!

Janis K.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 1:56 PM


no

Andrea A.
Saturday May 14, 2016, 5:25 AM


No

Roro l.
Saturday April 30, 2016, 1:53 AM


Thank you

Roro l.
Sunday March 6, 2016, 11:47 AM


Thanks for sharing


Roro l.
Friday March 4, 2016, 10:28 AM


Thanks




Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.