START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should kindergarten teachers be evaluated based on student ratings?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,565 votes
37%
Only partially.
 
35%
No.
 
13%
Yes.
 
12%
I'm not sure.
 
3%
Other.
 


Related: Should Kindergartners Be Rating Their Teachers?




584 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Monday June 12, 2017, 4:36 AM


NOTED!!!!

Peggy B
Friday May 12, 2017, 12:56 PM


No

Jaime J
Thursday May 11, 2017, 2:44 PM


Thank you!!

Jonathan H
Tuesday May 9, 2017, 4:15 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Peggy B
Saturday April 29, 2017, 8:54 AM


Unsure. Are kindergarten children tested now?

Andrea A
Sunday April 16, 2017, 8:32 AM


No

Jonathan H
Saturday April 15, 2017, 3:21 PM


Definitely
not

natasha s
Monday March 20, 2017, 9:37 AM


No

Stephanie s
Thursday February 23, 2017, 4:10 AM


No

Peggy B
Thursday February 16, 2017, 3:48 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.