START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you ever want to live in a very polluted city?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,758 votes
71%
No, it's too unhealthy.
 
14%
I live in one now!
 
5%
I'm not sure.
 
5%
Other.
 
3%
Yes, there is the potential to do good there.
 
1%
Yes, I don't mind pollution.
 



Related: 8 of the World’s Least Hospitable Places




1085 Comments   add a comment >>
David C
Thursday January 19, 2017, 5:05 PM


thanks, 20 pts

Barbara M
Sunday January 15, 2017, 2:22 AM


It's always been my dream....NOT!

Joanne p
Wednesday January 11, 2017, 10:56 AM


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZbE_NyyRDQs

Jonathan H
Friday January 6, 2017, 12:32 AM


#N/A

David C
Wednesday December 28, 2016, 2:55 PM


why????

John B
Sunday December 18, 2016, 7:08 AM


No.

David C
Friday December 9, 2016, 7:06 PM


why???

Andrea A.
Wednesday December 7, 2016, 6:41 AM


No, it's too unhealthy

David C.
Friday December 2, 2016, 2:14 PM


no, why???? thanks, 20

David C.
Wednesday November 30, 2016, 6:47 PM


no, why?



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.