START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you ever want to live in a very polluted city?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,758 votes
71%
No, it's too unhealthy.
 
14%
I live in one now!
 
5%
I'm not sure.
 
5%
Other.
 
3%
Yes, there is the potential to do good there.
 
1%
Yes, I don't mind pollution.
 



Related: 8 of the World’s Least Hospitable Places




1024 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Friday June 24, 2016, 7:53 AM


no

Dave C.
Thursday June 16, 2016, 3:17 PM


yes

Sue H.
Tuesday June 14, 2016, 11:43 PM


No, but they are hard to escape these days.

Dave C.
Wednesday June 8, 2016, 1:07 PM


no, crazy, sadly some have to do so.

Anne M.
Tuesday June 7, 2016, 8:00 AM


My biggest dream! ;-DDD

Natasha very busy
Tuesday May 31, 2016, 8:36 AM


Obviously not--dumb question

Andrea A.
Wednesday May 25, 2016, 6:10 AM


No, it's too unhealthy

Connie O.
Tuesday May 24, 2016, 5:52 PM


No

Dave C.
Tuesday May 17, 2016, 11:09 AM


why anyone would choose to live in a polluted city is beyond me, sadly until we clean up our energy systems and realize the earth is not just a giant trash-can these places will exist.....PS the article is least habitable places on earth, which doesn't always mean polluted......

Dave C.
Friday May 13, 2016, 9:04 AM


1/25 of a tree or 2/5 of a rainforest donation



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!