START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How much energy do you usually have?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 783 votes
50%
It's up and down.
 
25%
A moderate amount.
 
12%
I struggle to stay awake.
 
11%
A lot.
 
2%
Other.
 


7 Natural Energy Boosters




116 Comments   add a comment >>
Darren Woolsey
Thursday April 16, 2015, 12:31 AM


I have a fair bit of energy, but it depends on what the energy is used for. It can be drained out of one's organism quite quickly, depending on what kind of activity one indulges in.

Jo S.
Friday April 3, 2015, 5:28 PM


It Varies.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday April 2, 2015, 9:45 AM


2 MW :)

M.N. J.
Wednesday December 24, 2014, 1:44 PM


It varies.

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday November 30, 2014, 1:17 PM


A moderate amount.

John B.
Tuesday September 30, 2014, 3:22 AM


It's up and down.

Magdalena J.
Sunday September 28, 2014, 12:55 AM


Depends.

JL A.
Saturday September 6, 2014, 9:34 AM


still doing my part to spread the word that Care2 has said they'll discontinue polls; no effective date given

Sue H.
Friday July 18, 2014, 8:00 PM


Due to CFS, very little.

Heidi Aubrey
Monday June 30, 2014, 7:33 PM


I have plenty of energy. What I lack is motivation.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll