START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How much energy do you usually have?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 783 votes
50%
It's up and down.
 
25%
A moderate amount.
 
12%
I struggle to stay awake.
 
11%
A lot.
 
2%
Other.
 


7 Natural Energy Boosters




127 Comments   add a comment >>
CatVet D.
Tuesday August 16, 2016, 5:21 AM


Pretty much up most of the time.

Janis K.
Saturday April 2, 2016, 4:52 PM


up and down

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday February 6, 2016, 9:44 AM


Once I get going I produce more energy, If I lay around too much then I won't have much energy. Inertia

Natasha Salgado
Friday October 16, 2015, 9:30 AM


Not bad considering i seldom sleep more than 3 hrs.

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday September 3, 2015, 8:15 AM


Once I get going I produce more energy, If I lay around too much then I won't have much energy

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday September 2, 2015, 7:45 AM


Thanks

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday August 19, 2015, 8:05 AM


Thank you

John B.
Saturday May 30, 2015, 3:28 AM


It's up and down.

Sue H.
Monday May 25, 2015, 11:07 PM


Due to CFS, very little.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday May 9, 2015, 4:56 PM


Once I get going I produce more energy, If I lay around too much then I won't have much energy



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.