Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

How much energy do you usually have?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 783 votes
50%
It's up and down.
 
25%
A moderate amount.
 
12%
I struggle to stay awake.
 
11%
A lot.
 
2%
Other.
 


7 Natural Energy Boosters




139 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Tuesday June 5, 2018, 5:51 PM


Moderate.

John B
Tuesday May 8, 2018, 1:58 PM


It's up and down.


Chrissie R
Tuesday January 9, 2018, 3:38 AM


A lot!

Peggy B
Tuesday December 19, 2017, 7:21 AM


moderate

Aaron F
Wednesday October 4, 2017, 2:37 AM


Lots!

Peggy B
Thursday June 22, 2017, 11:01 AM


Not enough

John B
Saturday May 13, 2017, 4:05 AM


It's up and down.

Sue H
Saturday March 18, 2017, 4:26 PM


Not a lot.

Philippa P
Saturday January 14, 2017, 5:52 AM


It's up and down.

John B.
Saturday September 24, 2016, 4:32 AM


It's up and down.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.