START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How much energy do you usually have?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 783 votes
50%
It's up and down.
 
25%
A moderate amount.
 
12%
I struggle to stay awake.
 
11%
A lot.
 
2%
Other.
 


7 Natural Energy Boosters




120 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Saturday May 30, 2015, 3:28 AM


It's up and down.

Sue H.
Monday May 25, 2015, 11:07 PM


Due to CFS, very little.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday May 9, 2015, 4:56 PM


Once I get going I produce more energy, If I lay around too much then I won't have much energy

Darren Woolsey
Thursday April 16, 2015, 12:31 AM


I have a fair bit of energy, but it depends on what the energy is used for. It can be drained out of one's organism quite quickly, depending on what kind of activity one indulges in.

Jo S.
Friday April 3, 2015, 5:28 PM


It Varies.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday April 2, 2015, 9:45 AM


2 MW :)

M.N. J.
Wednesday December 24, 2014, 1:44 PM


It varies.

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday November 30, 2014, 1:17 PM


A moderate amount.

John B.
Tuesday September 30, 2014, 3:22 AM


It's up and down.

Magdalena J.
Sunday September 28, 2014, 12:55 AM


Depends.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!