START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Would you ever pay thousands of dollars to sample a rare gourmet food (like white truffles)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,659 votes
72%
No, there are better uses for that money
 
23%
No, nothing merits that price
 
3%
Yes, I'd like to try it once
 
1%
I already have! (tell us what food)
 
1%
Yes, I'd do it everyday if I could
 



Related: 7 Most Expensive Foods in the World




684 Comments   add a comment >>
Nyack Clancy
Saturday February 28, 2015, 11:05 PM


We need new poll questions

Julianna D.
Friday February 27, 2015, 9:13 AM


not a chance, spoiling my horses brings me greater joy.

Jo S.
Sunday February 22, 2015, 2:04 PM


No, I have other priorities.

Hent Catalina-Maria
Sunday February 8, 2015, 1:38 AM


We need new poll questions

Magdalena J.
Saturday February 7, 2015, 12:51 AM


Thank you!

Sue H.
Tuesday February 3, 2015, 7:58 PM


Even if I had 3 more zeros in front of the decimal point in my checking account, I sincerely doubt it.

Sheyna P.
Thursday January 29, 2015, 3:17 PM


Not even if I had thousands of dollars.

Natasha Salgado
Sunday January 11, 2015, 12:08 PM


NO

Dave C.
Thursday January 1, 2015, 4:34 PM


no

Michele Brulee
Sunday December 7, 2014, 6:28 PM


NO!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll