START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would you ever pay thousands of dollars to sample a rare gourmet food (like white truffles)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,659 votes
72%
No, there are better uses for that money
 
23%
No, nothing merits that price
 
3%
Yes, I'd like to try it once
 
1%
I already have! (tell us what food)
 
1%
Yes, I'd do it everyday if I could
 



Related: 7 Most Expensive Foods in the World




751 Comments   add a comment >>
sharon ogden
Wednesday July 6, 2016, 7:32 AM


noted xxx

Jonathan Harper
Friday June 3, 2016, 12:27 AM


Noted!

Denise D.
Friday May 13, 2016, 4:34 PM


No way!

Kay M.
Monday April 25, 2016, 5:15 PM


cts

Jonathan Harper
Friday April 22, 2016, 12:26 AM


Noted!

Natasha salgado
Thursday April 14, 2016, 9:15 AM


Never

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday April 13, 2016, 4:46 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Nicola F.
Sunday March 6, 2016, 12:16 PM


No.

Janis K.
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 5:25 AM


no

Ana Váquez
Monday February 29, 2016, 8:04 AM


no no no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.