START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you see hummingbirds or butterflies in your yard?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,909 votes
46%
Yes, sometimes
 
30%
Yes, everyday!
 
15%
No, but I wish I did
 
6%
I don't have a yard
 
2%
Other
 
0%
No, and they don't interest me
 



Learn how to welcome these beautiful creatures in Attracting Hummingbirds & Butterflies to Your Garden




1251 Comments   add a comment >>
CatVet D.
Monday July 18, 2016, 12:19 PM


Dozens! I have hummingbird/bird/butterfly feeders.

Connie O.
Tuesday July 12, 2016, 10:05 AM


yes...I recently had a hummingbird come to my window and look in. I have since put out a feeder for it.

Leo Custer
Friday July 8, 2016, 5:27 AM


yes, thank you!

Jonathan Harper
Sunday June 26, 2016, 2:43 PM


Noted

Dave C.
Saturday June 18, 2016, 9:22 AM


seasonally, just gave them fresh food

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday June 14, 2016, 1:44 AM


time for new polls I think!

Jonathan Harper
Monday June 13, 2016, 1:24 AM


Thanks

Roro l.
Thursday June 9, 2016, 3:21 PM


Thank you!



Jonathan Harper
Monday June 6, 2016, 4:13 AM


Not in the UK

Jo S.
Friday May 27, 2016, 2:12 PM


Yes, sometimes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.