START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you see hummingbirds or butterflies in your yard?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,909 votes
46%
Yes, sometimes
 
30%
Yes, everyday!
 
15%
No, but I wish I did
 
6%
I don't have a yard
 
2%
Other
 
0%
No, and they don't interest me
 



Learn how to welcome these beautiful creatures in Attracting Hummingbirds & Butterflies to Your Garden




1229 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Monday April 25, 2016, 7:05 AM


Yes, sometimes

lesley k.
Monday April 18, 2016, 12:50 AM


Butterflies, dogs, cats and guinea pigs, bees

Ivana D.
Saturday April 16, 2016, 6:16 AM


T

Roro l.
Thursday April 14, 2016, 3:01 AM


ty


Denise D.
Sunday April 10, 2016, 6:57 PM


Both! But then again, I make my yard attractive for them.

Andreas Giovani
Saturday April 2, 2016, 12:02 PM


Yes

Ivana D.
Thursday March 24, 2016, 7:24 AM


Don't have a yard

Roro l.
Monday March 14, 2016, 9:44 AM


Thank you


Dave C.
Thursday March 3, 2016, 2:26 PM


seasonally, thanks

Borg Drone
Monday February 29, 2016, 7:39 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!