START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What is your favorite part of summertime?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,793 votes
33%
Extra sunshine
 
20%
Other (tell us!)
 
13%
Time with family
 
12%
Taking vacations
 
9%
Swimming
 
8%
Barbecues and food
 
5%
Going camping
 



Related: 8 Great Ways to Enjoy Your Summer




1054 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha salgado
Friday August 19, 2016, 2:11 AM


Heat-sun-flowers

Andrea A.
Tuesday August 16, 2016, 10:43 AM


Extra sunshine

Peggy B.
Wednesday August 3, 2016, 12:05 PM


20 points to redeem

Kay M.
Sunday July 17, 2016, 8:56 PM


cs

Anne M.
Sunday July 10, 2016, 4:33 AM


Staying more outside, ty.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday July 7, 2016, 3:34 AM


Noted!!!!

Anne M.
Thursday June 30, 2016, 4:12 AM


Welcome, lovely summer!

Anne M.
Tuesday June 7, 2016, 8:02 AM


Staying more outside.

Rachel L.
Monday June 6, 2016, 6:00 PM


Extra sun & other stuff.

Janis K.
Saturday May 28, 2016, 4:32 PM


all of it



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.