START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What is your favorite part of summertime?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,793 votes
33%
Extra sunshine
 
20%
Other (tell us!)
 
13%
Time with family
 
12%
Taking vacations
 
9%
Swimming
 
8%
Barbecues and food
 
5%
Going camping
 



Related: 8 Great Ways to Enjoy Your Summer




1047 Comments   add a comment >>
Anne M.
Tuesday June 7, 2016, 8:02 AM


Staying more outside.

Rachel L.
Monday June 6, 2016, 6:00 PM


Extra sun & other stuff.

Janis K.
Saturday May 28, 2016, 4:32 PM


all of it

Andrea A.
Friday May 13, 2016, 8:55 AM


Extra sunshine

Roro l.
Saturday April 30, 2016, 1:54 AM


Thank you

Roro l.
Friday April 29, 2016, 4:07 AM


Thanks for sharing


Dave C.
Thursday April 28, 2016, 10:40 AM


extra sunshine

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday March 30, 2016, 5:31 AM


Noted!

Anne M.
Sunday March 27, 2016, 10:40 AM


Staying more outside.

Anne M.
Monday March 21, 2016, 5:26 AM


Summer is soon here again, yippiaeee!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!