START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What is your favorite part of summertime?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,793 votes
33%
Extra sunshine
 
20%
Other (tell us!)
 
13%
Time with family
 
12%
Taking vacations
 
9%
Swimming
 
8%
Barbecues and food
 
5%
Going camping
 



Related: 8 Great Ways to Enjoy Your Summer




1083 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Thursday September 14, 2017, 8:07 AM


Extra sunshine

Sue H
Monday August 21, 2017, 9:49 AM


Gardening.

Peggy B
Friday July 28, 2017, 10:29 AM


Gardening

John B
Friday July 7, 2017, 6:34 AM


Gardening.

Jonathan Harper
Monday June 12, 2017, 4:35 AM


NOTED!!!!

Jaime J
Sunday May 28, 2017, 11:59 PM


Thank you

Peggy B
Friday May 12, 2017, 12:53 PM


Longer days.

Jaime J
Thursday May 11, 2017, 2:43 PM


Thank you!!

Jonathan H
Tuesday May 9, 2017, 4:15 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Jonathan H
Monday May 1, 2017, 12:33 AM


NOTED!!!!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.