START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What is your favorite part of summertime?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,793 votes
33%
Extra sunshine
 
20%
Other (tell us!)
 
13%
Time with family
 
12%
Taking vacations
 
9%
Swimming
 
8%
Barbecues and food
 
5%
Going camping
 



Related: 8 Great Ways to Enjoy Your Summer




1087 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Sunday February 11, 2018, 3:08 AM


Not much for summer.

Peggy B
Saturday February 3, 2018, 8:32 AM


Gardening and nature, but I agree with Lesa D

Andrea A
Friday January 19, 2018, 6:13 AM


Extra sunshine

Lesa D
Monday December 18, 2017, 12:08 PM


when it is over... i'm an AUTUMN/WINTER lover!!!

Andrea A
Thursday September 14, 2017, 8:07 AM


Extra sunshine

Sue H
Monday August 21, 2017, 9:49 AM


Gardening.

Peggy B
Friday July 28, 2017, 10:29 AM


Gardening

John B
Friday July 7, 2017, 6:34 AM


Gardening.

Jonathan Harper
Monday June 12, 2017, 4:35 AM


NOTED!!!!

Jaime J
Sunday May 28, 2017, 11:59 PM


Thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.