START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you used Google Maps to get walking, bicycling, or public transit directions?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,804 votes
34%
Yes, some/all of the above
 
28%
No, but I knew about the feature
 
16%
No, I didn't know that existed!
 
9%
Yes, walking directions
 
7%
Yes, public transit directions
 
4%
Other
 
1%
Yes, biking directions
 



Related: Google Maps Has Walking Directions? Who Knew?




1405 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Thursday January 4, 2018, 10:30 AM


No, just for driving.

Pietro M
Wednesday January 3, 2018, 4:47 AM


Certo, Lo uso sempre più spesso!!

Ian Crory
Thursday December 28, 2017, 12:41 PM


:)

Ian C
Tuesday December 12, 2017, 9:16 AM


ty

Lesa D
Friday December 8, 2017, 1:24 PM


yes...

Ariya H
Monday November 13, 2017, 9:08 AM


Yes. I do that often!

Jonathan H
Thursday November 9, 2017, 5:14 AM


Noted!!!!!

Amanda M
Friday November 3, 2017, 10:17 AM


yay for planting happy little trees

David C
Thursday November 2, 2017, 4:38 PM


yes, thanks

Jonathan H
Sunday October 29, 2017, 11:50 AM


Noted



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.