START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Does the Girl Scouts' stance on including transgender children in their troops affect your opinion of the organization?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,844 votes
42%
Yes: positively
 
26%
No: no change
 
20%
I don't know enough to say
 
10%
Yes: negatively
 
2%
Other
 



Read about the counter-boycott in support of the Girl Scouts: Support Human Rights with Unhealthy Cookies?




1384 Comments   add a comment >>
Ian C
Tuesday July 25, 2017, 12:40 PM


TY :)

Ian Crory
Monday July 24, 2017, 12:30 PM


Thank you :)

Jonathan H
Tuesday July 11, 2017, 1:05 PM


Noted

Jonathan Harper
Monday July 10, 2017, 1:20 PM


Again

David C
Sunday July 9, 2017, 7:36 AM


thanks, yes

David C
Thursday June 22, 2017, 2:22 PM


thanks

David C
Sunday June 18, 2017, 2:27 PM


thanks

Jonathan H
Saturday June 3, 2017, 5:23 AM


Noted

David C
Friday June 2, 2017, 2:19 PM


thank you

Vikram S
Wednesday May 24, 2017, 4:53 AM


Thank you.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.