START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Does the Girl Scouts' stance on including transgender children in their troops affect your opinion of the organization?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,844 votes
42%
Yes: positively
 
26%
No: no change
 
20%
I don't know enough to say
 
10%
Yes: negatively
 
2%
Other
 



Read about the counter-boycott in support of the Girl Scouts: Support Human Rights with Unhealthy Cookies?




1412 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan H
Saturday November 18, 2017, 12:36 PM


Noted

Jonathan H
Sunday November 5, 2017, 7:35 AM


Noted

Ian Crory
Friday November 3, 2017, 4:47 PM


:0)

David C
Thursday November 2, 2017, 4:38 PM


thanks, yes, positively

Ian Crory
Monday October 30, 2017, 12:49 PM


:0)

Jonathan H
Sunday October 29, 2017, 11:47 AM


Noted

Ian Crory
Thursday October 26, 2017, 9:57 AM


TY

Ian Crory
Wednesday October 25, 2017, 5:19 PM


:0(

David C
Tuesday October 17, 2017, 2:07 PM


thanks

Kelsey S
Monday October 16, 2017, 2:35 PM


Yes, positively



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.