START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you think about attachment parenting?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,793 votes
59%
I haven't heard of it
 
15%
It depends on the family
 
9%
It can work if done in moderation
 
7%
It's a bad idea
 
7%
It's a great idea
 
3%
Other (what do you think?)
 



Read more in Attachment Parenting: Good or Bad?




731 Comments   add a comment >>
David C
Friday November 3, 2017, 8:34 AM


I tend not to think about it, but I suspect it limits independence

Andrea A
Thursday September 14, 2017, 8:06 AM


I haven't heard of it

Sue H
Monday August 21, 2017, 9:43 AM


No idea, no children.

Peggy B
Friday July 28, 2017, 10:25 AM


depends

John B
Friday July 7, 2017, 6:32 AM


No children.

Jonathan Harper
Monday June 12, 2017, 4:35 AM


NOTED!!!!

Jaime J
Monday May 29, 2017, 12:00 AM


Thank you

Jaime J
Sunday May 28, 2017, 11:59 PM


Thank you


natasha s
Monday May 22, 2017, 8:43 AM


No idea--no kids

Peggy B
Friday May 12, 2017, 12:45 PM


Depends



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.