START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you think about attachment parenting?

Poll Results: 1,793 votes
I haven't heard of it
It depends on the family
It can work if done in moderation
It's a bad idea
It's a great idea
Other (what do you think?)

Read more in Attachment Parenting: Good or Bad?

737 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Thursday March 8, 2018, 9:26 AM

No idea, no children.

Chrissie R
Sunday February 11, 2018, 3:06 AM

What it is?

Peggy B
Saturday February 3, 2018, 8:28 AM


Andrea A
Thursday January 18, 2018, 6:03 AM

I haven't heard of it

Lesa D
Monday December 18, 2017, 12:06 PM

i haven't heard about it so i reserve comment...

Rachel Nichols
Wednesday December 6, 2017, 4:05 PM


David C
Friday November 3, 2017, 8:34 AM

I tend not to think about it, but I suspect it limits independence

Andrea A
Thursday September 14, 2017, 8:06 AM

I haven't heard of it

Sue H
Monday August 21, 2017, 9:43 AM

No idea, no children.

Peggy B
Friday July 28, 2017, 10:25 AM


Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.