START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Would comprehensive sex education classes in schools create more confident, healthy young adults?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,885 votes
50%
Yes!
 
21%
Maybe
 
14%
Only if the parents are open too
 
8%
Not sure
 
6%
No way!
 
2%
Other
 



Related: Starting a Sexual Revolution Begins With Education




950 Comments   add a comment >>
Dave C.
Wednesday February 10, 2016, 12:09 PM


I think it would

Barbara V.
Thursday February 4, 2016, 4:45 AM


Yes

Catman P.
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 4:39 PM


yes

Catman P.
Sunday January 24, 2016, 6:00 PM


yes

Past Member
Friday January 22, 2016, 1:59 AM


Thank you.

Natasha Salgado
Monday January 18, 2016, 3:16 AM


Yes

Sue H.
Friday January 15, 2016, 9:05 PM


Absolutely!

Paulo Reeson
Tuesday January 5, 2016, 11:54 PM


Yes

Teresa Fazackerley
Sunday January 3, 2016, 10:24 AM


yes

Tony D.
Thursday December 24, 2015, 4:39 AM


ty



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!