Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you like spicy food?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,900 votes
36%
Love it! Bring it on
 
30%
I like moderate spice
 
20%
I'll eat mild spice
 
13%
No spicy food for me, please
 
1%
Other (tell us)
 



Related: Daringly Spicy: Eating Peppers You Simply Cannot Handle




926 Comments   add a comment >>
Chrissie R
Wednesday May 9, 2018, 4:00 AM


Bring it on, baby!!!

Peggy B
Monday May 7, 2018, 8:39 AM


Yes, mild to medium.

John B
Thursday March 22, 2018, 7:10 AM


Mild.

Sue H
Wednesday March 21, 2018, 11:54 AM


Mild.

David C
Saturday March 17, 2018, 9:39 AM


in moderation....saving rainforests I hope

David C
Monday February 12, 2018, 5:40 PM


mild spice, please

Jonathan H
Thursday February 1, 2018, 4:37 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Chrissie R
Friday December 29, 2017, 3:33 AM


YES!!

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday December 13, 2017, 4:37 AM


Noted!!!!

Marigold A
Friday December 8, 2017, 3:27 AM


Yeah, baby!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.