START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you like spicy food?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,900 votes
36%
Love it! Bring it on
 
30%
I like moderate spice
 
20%
I'll eat mild spice
 
13%
No spicy food for me, please
 
1%
Other (tell us)
 



Related: Daringly Spicy: Eating Peppers You Simply Cannot Handle




743 Comments   add a comment >>
Sheyna P.
Thursday January 29, 2015, 3:16 PM


The hotter the better.

Barbara D.
Sunday January 25, 2015, 8:02 AM


Oh, yeah, baby!!

Randy Pace
Saturday January 10, 2015, 9:58 PM


yes!

Elsa O.
Sunday January 4, 2015, 5:59 AM


a bit spyce

Natasha Salgado
Monday December 22, 2014, 8:48 PM


Moderate

Oksana Herrmann
Saturday December 20, 2014, 1:51 PM


hate it

Michele Brulee
Friday December 5, 2014, 2:00 PM


Yes love hot sauce and Mexican food my favorite oh and sushi and wasabi!!

Katie D.
Tuesday December 2, 2014, 9:32 PM


Yes just not hot

Dave C.
Sunday November 30, 2014, 12:58 PM


some.....depends on the spice......

Dave C.
Wednesday November 26, 2014, 12:59 PM


some.....depends on the spice.....



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll