START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you like spicy food?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,900 votes
36%
Love it! Bring it on
 
30%
I like moderate spice
 
20%
I'll eat mild spice
 
13%
No spicy food for me, please
 
1%
Other (tell us)
 



Related: Daringly Spicy: Eating Peppers You Simply Cannot Handle




751 Comments   add a comment >>
Jo S.
Sunday February 22, 2015, 1:53 PM


Love it!

Heidi Aubrey
Friday February 20, 2015, 8:37 PM


I like moderate spice.

I do put a generous sprinkling of cayenne powder on my plain potato chips. If it is so hot that I can't taste the original food item to which it was applied-then it is too hot.

Randy Pace
Thursday February 19, 2015, 8:51 PM


yes

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday February 18, 2015, 4:45 PM


Moderate

Andreas Giovani
Wednesday February 11, 2015, 2:19 PM


No

Magdalena J.
Saturday February 7, 2015, 12:50 AM


Thank you!

Sue H.
Tuesday February 3, 2015, 7:59 PM


Mild please.

Randy Pace
Saturday January 31, 2015, 9:21 PM


yep

Sheyna P.
Thursday January 29, 2015, 3:16 PM


The hotter the better.

Barbara D.
Sunday January 25, 2015, 8:02 AM


Oh, yeah, baby!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll