START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What is your favorite place to go swimming?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,788 votes
27%
In the ocean (or other salt water)
 
26%
In a manmade swimming pool
 
21%
In natural fresh water (rivers, lakes)
 
18%
I don't swim
 
5%
In my bathtub
 
3%
Other
 



Related: 7 of the World’s Most Stunning Swimming Spots




623 Comments   add a comment >>
Wendi M.
Monday July 25, 2016, 7:29 AM


Ocean

Janis K.
Monday July 4, 2016, 11:07 AM


ocean

Andrea A.
Sunday June 5, 2016, 5:56 AM


Ocean and Pool

Kay M.
Friday May 27, 2016, 8:06 PM


cs

Jonathan Harper
Monday May 23, 2016, 4:14 AM


swimming pool

Karen C.
Sunday April 3, 2016, 12:23 PM


The ocean, or the ywca pool. I love the people there!

Natasha Site problems
Sunday March 13, 2016, 10:36 AM


Ocean

Andrea A.
Monday March 7, 2016, 5:35 AM


Ocean and Pool

Sue H.
Sunday January 3, 2016, 4:18 PM


Fresh water or a pool.

Erika Acosta
Tuesday December 22, 2015, 1:46 AM


Ocean



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.