START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What is your favorite place to go swimming?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,788 votes
27%
In the ocean (or other salt water)
 
26%
In a manmade swimming pool
 
21%
In natural fresh water (rivers, lakes)
 
18%
I don't swim
 
5%
In my bathtub
 
3%
Other
 



Related: 7 of the World’s Most Stunning Swimming Spots




652 Comments   add a comment >>
Kelsey S
Thursday October 26, 2017, 5:33 PM


Pool

Andrea A
Tuesday October 3, 2017, 9:46 AM


Ocean and Pool

Jonathan H
Monday October 2, 2017, 5:15 AM


Noted!

Peggy B
Thursday August 24, 2017, 7:31 AM


I like my own pool, the ocean or freshwater lake.

John B
Monday August 7, 2017, 5:38 PM


I don't swim.

Anne M
Monday July 31, 2017, 4:09 AM


lakes

natasha s
Saturday July 29, 2017, 12:59 AM


Ocean

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday July 12, 2017, 2:21 AM


Noted

Sue H
Thursday June 8, 2017, 3:46 PM


Fresh water then non chlorinated pool.

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday May 17, 2017, 4:44 AM


NOTED!!!!!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.