START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What is your favorite place to go swimming?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,788 votes
27%
In the ocean (or other salt water)
 
26%
In a manmade swimming pool
 
21%
In natural fresh water (rivers, lakes)
 
18%
I don't swim
 
5%
In my bathtub
 
3%
Other
 



Related: 7 of the World’s Most Stunning Swimming Spots




640 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Saturday March 25, 2017, 2:37 PM


My own in ground pool.

Francis H
Friday March 17, 2017, 6:33 AM


Thank you

Jonathan Harper
Monday January 16, 2017, 5:04 AM


NOTED!!!!!

John B
Saturday December 24, 2016, 1:17 AM


Noted.

Andrea A
Friday December 23, 2016, 8:04 AM


Ocean and Pool

Jonathan Harper
Monday December 12, 2016, 4:29 AM


Noted!!!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Thursday November 24, 2016, 4:28 AM


Noted!

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday November 15, 2016, 4:34 AM


Noted!!!

Philippa Powers
Monday November 14, 2016, 4:18 PM


Either the ocean or a lovely freshwater lake or slow-moving river.

Sue H.
Friday October 28, 2016, 4:01 PM


Fresh water or chlorine free pool.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.