Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you actively avoid products that contain bisphenol A (BPA)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,641 votes
41%
Yes
 
32%
What's Bisphenol A?
 
16%
Sometimes
 
10%
No
 
1%
Other
 



Related: 2 Days of Canned Food, 2000% Increase in BPA




426 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Thursday April 12, 2018, 9:03 AM


Yes

Peggy B
Saturday March 17, 2018, 12:57 PM


yes

Chrissie R
Saturday March 3, 2018, 3:05 AM


Not really.

Sue H
Monday February 26, 2018, 12:17 PM


As much as possible.

John B
Monday December 18, 2017, 4:11 AM


Yes.

Aaron F
Wednesday November 8, 2017, 4:25 AM


Not necessarily....

Andrea A
Sunday November 5, 2017, 4:19 AM


Yes

Peggy B
Friday September 15, 2017, 7:37 AM


I avoid plastics all together.

John B
Wednesday September 6, 2017, 6:17 PM


Yes.

Jonathan H
Sunday August 6, 2017, 12:24 PM


Noted



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.